GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
26% 0 0

Au Pair Job Available with Italian Family in Romemaria laura's Au Pair Job in Rome, Lazio 1620524

Profile Photos (16) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Italian family seeks children lover au pair

    Our Family

  • Italian
  • 40-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 9, 7, 3
  • No pets
  • Catholic
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 1yrs experience required
  • 25 to 30 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is $201-$300/wk

Contact maria laura v.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Dear au pair,

welcome in Rome and in our family! Being an au pair is one of the most fun, formative and amazing experience, for you and for us! We love to exchange culture and we hope that this experience can let us grow as individual and as a family. From your side, we guess, is the most exciting experience to live in abroad, to be part of a new family and to live as a very "italian people". This is our fourth experience with an aupair! And we believe we will keep on doing for a long time... We love sharing our lives and culture with an other person.

My family is composed by three children. Martino is 9 years old, Violetta is 7 years old and Valentino is 3 years old, an my husband Pierpaolo.

Here a reference from our former aupair, Katie from Sacramento, California: The family is an incredibly loving and caring family. The parents, Pier Paolo and Maria Laura, are an extremely kind couple, are wonderful at communicating with you, and make you feel as if you are part of their family. The children; Martino, Violetta, and Valentino, are happy, sweet, loving, very funny, and smart kids who know English very well. The children are absolutely wonderful and right from the beginning of meeting them they want to connect with you. Where they live in Rome is in a beautiful area! You are 15 minutes walking distance to Villa Ada, a 20 minute walk to Villa Borghese, and a short distance to the metro station and bus stops that can take you all over Rome. There are shops, restaurants, grocery stores, bars, and markets very close to where they live that it makes it very convent and an exciting place to live in the city where you can be part of the Italian culture. My time here has been absolutely wonderful! I had the amazing opportunity to live in Rome and make a forever family in Italy. I will miss them everyday!

Job Description

Benefits:

We are a very happy family ;))) with three children we try to educate to respect and politeness; the atmosphere you live in our family is very friendly, funny and stimulating.

This is our fourth experience with aupairs! We can provide you references about how is sharing with us a part of your life. We live in a very comfortable flat, in one of the most beautiful neighborhood of Rome, 20 minutes from the downtown, well served by public transportation (bus and metro), 5 minutes from 2 green park (villa Ada and Villa Borghese) and from shopping area.

We live in a upscale apartment building of the first decades of the 1900's, with a large courtyard plenty of trees and plants, where the kids playing during the nice weather.

We live in Rome, that no needs words about its beauty, wonderful weather, history, culture, food and so on…

Duties:

As our children are so young, we are looking for a very responsible person, at first, and children lover. We are looking for a person having a natural flair for children, patient, fun, motherly, caring, respectful and easygoing, with a professional standing. We like persons can be very serious and fun, depends on the moment, and take good care of our children at any time.

We would like the language in our family is English. So we required that the au pair teachs her mother language.

In particular the duties will be: have fun with children, pick them up from school and go to the park or to sport activities, take care of them, cook the dinner, tidy up toys and the simply activities you can do with a children. We ask also for basic house works as, for instance, to make a bed, to tidy up and so on.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2018 - Sep 2018
From 10 - 12 months
Seeking Part-time, Live In/Out
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 22 Jun 2018
Member since 13 May 2013

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
23-27 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - American
  • - Australian
  • - British
  • - Canadian
  • - Hawaiian
  • - Irish
  • - New Zealander
  • - Scottish
We speak:
English
Italian



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Kilbrittain

Maire O., 2487909

Job Location: Cork, Ireland

Job starts: Jul 18 - Jul 18

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Dear Future Au Pair, Why not start a new adventure with our family, here in Kilbri...

Au Pair Job in Canberra

Amber M., 1516253

Job Location: Australian Capital Territory, Australia

Job starts: Jul 18 - Jul 18

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Are you looking for a fun, active family in the nations capital of Australia? If so,...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X