GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny Job Available with Pakistani Family in As Sadd, QatarFazeelat's Nanny Job 3249137

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Pakistani family seeks nany from september 2022.

    Our Family

  • Pakistani
  • 30-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 2 year
  • No pets
  • Muslim
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • 0yrs experience required
  • 35 to 40 hours/week
  • English and Urdu are required
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Fazeelat R.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.

Family's Introduction to Nanny

We are family of 3,husband ,wife and 1 child 2 year old,husband working so i need a nanny who can take care of my 2 year old son when my husband is not at home.

Job Description

Need to take care of 21 month old baby from 12 noon till 7 pm.


Available Mar 2023 - Apr 2023
From 2 - 3 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Last logged in 24 Aug 2022
Member since 24 Aug 2022

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Spoken English, Urdu is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
Female candidates
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:

Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Oslo

Cathrine G., 1850608

Job Location: Oslo, Norway

Job starts: Jul 23 - Dec 23

Position is: Live-in

We are a busy family with 3 kids; twins 9 years old (boy and girl) and a boy 11yrs o...

Au Pair Job in Rajkot

Amar B., 3065741

Job Location: Gujarat, India

Job starts: Mar 23 - Apr 23

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

Ours is a small family of 5, which includes my parents, my wife, I, and our 7-month-...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.