GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
56% 0 0

Nanny Job Available with Nigerian Family in Chula Vista, CAEbele's Nanny Job 3140905

Profile Photos (12) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

San Diego Family in need of Live-in/out Nanny

    Our Family

  • Nigerian
  • 40-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 14, 11, 7
  • Has pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • 0yrs experience required
  • >50 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is $501-$1000/wk

Contact Ebele E.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Hello, my name is Ebele, my husband's name is Emeka and we have 3 children. The oldest is 14 and in 10th grade, the second is 11 and in starting 6th grade and the last is soon to be 7 and is in 2nd grade. Our needs have shifted from full nanny care to mostly a house manager position. My children are well-behaved and were raised the Nigerian way so no brats. I am an RN but my husband and I own multiple businesses that we run together. We have a Lagotto Romagnolo 2yrs old dog. We live in a 6 bedroom house in a quiet neighborhood. We're a Christian family. We've had multiple nannies over the years and the first was with us for 12yrs. We're a very inclusive family that treats all our nannies as part of the family.

Job Description

Hello dear,

Thank you for looking at our profile. We are in need of a house manager/nanny to care for our home in mid November. The job consists of 90% house manager duties and 10% nanny duties.

Nanny duties: All our children are in school full time and are quite independent however we need someone that will do school/activities drop off and pickup, and stay with them at home as the adult in the house.

House Manager duties: Tidy the house, occasional light cooking for the kids, laundry, and pet care ( a dog). Our dog breed is a Lagotto Romagnolo and is hypoallergenic medium size dog that doesn’t shed at all. She has also gone through 6 weeks of obedience school and follows commands well.

We have a house cleaner that comes to do the weekly cleaning including washing the bathrooms.

The house is a 6 bedrooms fully upgraded house. The house has solid hardwood floor throughout and new stainless appliances. It also has brand new high capacity washer and dryer.

The house has been designed to reduce allergies so no curtains and all solid hardwood windows and door shutters. Private room with TV, cable, Netflix, Amazon Prime video and WIFI. The house also has a newer Pro-Form treadmill at your leisure. Theirs's also a nanny car.

The ideal candidate will be a matured, responsible and independent person. Cannot be a student and will not have any other job.

She must be in the US or have a valid US visa.

The job is Monday to Friday from 6:30am to 6:30pm. Paid one week off for Christmas.

$3,000 per month.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2024 - Aug 2024
From 6 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Last logged in 03 Feb 2024
Member since 10 May 2021

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
Female candidates
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Dubai

Raj B., 3471255

Job Location: Dubayy, United Arab Emirates

Job starts: Feb 24 - Feb 24

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 3546413

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Nov 23 - Nov 23

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

See the job description! Thank you! :)...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

Please sign up to share profiles via email.

CLOSE X