GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Babysitter in Larnaca, Cyprus, Seeks Babysitter Job.Andrea's Babysitter Profile 3132226

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Always smiling with energetic & positive attitude!


  • 43-year old female
  • Czech
  • Living in Cyprus
  • Has a passport for Czech Republic
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 155 Lbs or 70 Kgs
  • Married


  • 5 Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Andrea M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


I am always positive and energetic mom of two wonderful kids (9 and 14). I also run part time a little art studio for kids and adults in Larnaca. I enjoy being around and working with kids and/or adults (including seniors). As a mom of two and being art tutor, I have long and good experience of caring and communicating with kids of various ages, doing all kind of house chores, running errands, etc. I am looking for additional part time work as I enjoy being busy and assisting other families when in need. I wish you wonderful day.

Babysitter Experience

I have 5 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 5 children


Available May 2022 - Jun 2022
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
I am available on short notice
Last logged in 10 Nov 2021
Member since 03 Aug 2021
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 30 miles or 48 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Lisbon

hanna s., 2761211

Job Location: Lisboa, Portugal

Job starts: May 22 - Jul 22

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week


Au Pair Job in Kapahi

Anahita A., 3221826

Job Location: HI, United States

Job starts: Jul 22 - Aug 22

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

My husband and I are passionate about the environment and with creating impact in pe...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.