GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Au Pair in Shenyang Shi, China, Seeks Au Pair Job.Yajing's Au Pair Profile 2836422

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

Chinese aupair looking for a Denmark host family


  • 28-year old female
  • Chinese
  • Living in China
  • Has a passport for China
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 190 Lbs or 86 Kgs


  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Yajing J.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Hi, This is Yajing , and you can call me Camille. I am from China, and I graduated from Anshan Normal University in 2014. I loved children so much that I studied a pre-school education. I like my major because I learned a lot of skills, painting, dancing, singing, playing the piano and so on. These skills really helped me become a good Au pair in the US and Luxembourg. Actually, I will finish this 1 year Au Pair contract in Luxembourg on March, 2021. I am a relentlessly optimistic, extremely compassionate and determined person. I always know what I want and always try my best to achieve it. I like to make friends and listen to many different ideas from different backgrounds of people. My friends would enthusiastically say I am a trustworthy friend. When I am resting, I like to go swimming and do yoga. I like to go on a short trip with my friends on weekends. 2020 is a hard year, even I arrived Luxembourg,I still have many limit to visit other country due to COVID-19. So I want to go to other European countries as an Au Pair to make up for this year. Especially Denmark. Not only because Denmark is a fairy tale kingdom, but also the country with the highest happiness index in the world. I really want to experience living in Denmark and learning Danish. I want to be a happy girl in the happiest country in the world.


Available Mar 2021 - Mar 2022
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Lasted logged in 21 Sep 2020
Member since 03 Oct 2019
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Denmark
  • - Norway
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Dubai

Mohammad S., 3000500

Job Location: Dubayy, United Arab Emirates

Job starts: Oct 20 - Oct 20

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.