GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
24% 0 0

Housekeeper Job Available with Danish Family in Holte, DenmarkAnnemarie's Housekeeper Job 2833003

Profile Photos (8) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Housekeeper/Pet care for a different job in Copenhagen

    Our Family

  • Danish
  • 40-something
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • <1 yrs paid experience required
  • 35 to 40 hours/week
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Annemarie S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.

Job Description

NOTE: only EU citizen will be taken into consideration Dear new family member/Housekeeper Who we are I am Annemarie and my husband name is Kåre, I work from home with my small interior design company and my husband is a lawyer. We have four adults kids, two twin boys age 19, Marcus and Nicholas, Camilla is 22 and Anastasia – which is mine daughter - is 26 years old. The girls live in the city in their own apartments with their boyfriends, Marcus and Nicholas live with their mother. Anastasia just gave birth to our very first grandchildren, two twin boys. Then there is our two small dogs, Cornelius and Havana. our other babies you could say or at least my babies since there is no longer any children living home. They will be a big part of your responsibilities. We live north of Copenhagen in beautiful surroundings in front of a large lake and forest just down the road, fortunately the City is also down the road, with café’s, cinema and everything you need, else Copenhagen is 15 min train away. Since we travel a lot and often are away we seek a person that have no problem being on her own together with our dogs, when we are home we take good interest in making you feel as a part of our family and in your wellbeing. As I work from home we will spend time together. The dogs The dogs are spoiled, they will consider you to be their personal nanny and playmate and not used to be alone at any time since we always have had somebody living together with us. This tightings you up with them when we are traveling, therefore it is very important to me that you love dogs and don’t consider it to be a burden to care and be together with them, especially when we travel. Various Housekeepers over the years has all allowed them to sleep with them in their bed so they will expect that from you as well. But – you can’t help loving them, they are fun, naughty and love to play. Havana is not able to walk as much as Cornelius and therefore she sits in a dog stroller for the longer walks. You will be responsible for their walks, they are walked 3 times as day, morning walk is the longest around an hour, usually in the forest where they can run without leash. The garden is not considered a walk, only for play as they need to read the dog news where other dogs has walked. What we expect from you The person we seek is an adult person who don’t have a problem taking care of a household with no small kids besides the dogs. It is a fulltime job and you would need to be flexible especially when we travel where your responsibilities will be full time care of the dogs. We on the other hand are also flexible. We don’t time up the holidays so if you need time of we make sure that it’s possible. The salary is higher than average and we expect your commitment to be the same. We expect that you care for our house, furniture and you can adapt to me being a perfectionist, I like to have things in order and lined up. I can be pretty annoying, sorry about that. We also expect you to be a prober person, with a clean criminal report and that you. Will respect that it’s another family’s house that you are living in. There are no cooking expectations from us, my husband is an excellent cook and like to serve amazing meals for us. From time to time we host formal dinners for friends or clients where your help is needed together with a Chef. You are welcome to join dinner with us, from time to time we prefer to have dinner alone and have our privacy. We expect you to help us clean the kitchen every evening, maybe help out with preparations etc. Salary and other benefits: We offer a good salary, your own room and bathroom . You will of course have free WIFI, your own PC, TV and a bike. We also offer a yearly bonus as well as holidays is paid by us. We treat our employes with respect and as a part of the family.

We are happy to tell you more about our family. I look very much forward to hear from you All the best Annemarie

Required Experience

Must have <1 years paid experience with the following
Attic Clearing Collect Mail Laundry
Run Errands Basement Cleaning Dishes
Oven Cleaning Set Alarm Systems Bathroom Cleaning
Furniture Treatment Packing and Unpacking Surface Polishing
Bed Changing General Room Cleaning Pet Care/Cleanup
Wall Washing Cabinet Cleaning Grocery Shop/Stock
Window Cleaning Carpet Cleaning House Sitting
Plant Care Yard Work Car Washing
Kitchen Cleaning Refrigerator Cleaning
Must be experienced with these property types
Apartments Mansions Single-Family Homes
Dorms Office Space Townhomes
Provider must have the following skills or certifications
Bonded Insured Licensed
House Cleaning Association Certification


Must be available for the following types of visits
Day Visits Extended Stays Overnight Stays
Vacation Homes Drop-Ins Live-In
Temporary Housing


Available Sep 2020 - Oct 2020
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Must be available on short notice
Lasted logged in 03 Sep 2020
Member since 13 Oct 2015

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
<1 yrs paid experience required
Candidates that live within EU countries
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - EU Nationalities
  •   - Austrian
  •   - Belgian
  •   - Danish
  •   - Dutch
  •   - British
  •   - Finnish
  •   - French
  •   - German
  •   - Italian
  •   - Norwegian
  •   - Portuguese
  •   - Spanish
  •   - Swedish
  •   - Swiss
  •   - Icelandic
  •   - Polish
  •   - Romanian
  •   - Luxembourgian
  •   - Bulgarian
  •   - Estonian
  •   - Greek
  •   - Hungarian
  •   - Irish
  •   - Lithuanian
  •   - Slovakian
  •   - Czech
  •   - Slovenian
  •   - Latvian
  •   - Maltese
  •   - Croatian
  •   - Cypriot
  •   - Monegasque
We speak:

Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Babysitter from Patsaiika

Christina T., 2973393

Living in: Greece

Available: Oct 20 - Oct 21


Nanny Job in Bodrum

Elif K., 2985322

Job Location: Mugla, Turkey

Job starts: Sep 20 - Oct 20

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Hi, My husband and I has moved from Istanbul to Bodrum two years ago. We have a v...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.