GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
46% 3 0

Au Pair Job Available with British Family in Sollentuna, SwedenZoe's Au Pair Job 2817491

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Care for 10 and 13 year old in Stockholm

    Our Family

  • British
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 10, 13
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Zoe B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.

Family's Introduction to Au Pair

We are Zoe (mum), Tim (dad), Matt (13), and Amy (10). Zoe and Tim work for a Building Company. Tim loves swimming, running, and anything out doors. Zoe loves to read, have hot baths, and study new things. Matt is obsessed with computers, coding, and all things tech. And lastly Amy loves to dance, play, and is really crafty. In Portugal we have a two dogs and a cat, but in Sweden we have no pets. We would want to make you feel like family too.

Job Description

Hi, We are a family of four living in Sweden. We also have a house in Portugal. We work for a Building company in Sweden and both work full time. Out son Matt is 13 and studies online with a UK online School from home and Amy will attend school in Stockholm. We are looking for some one to help by being with Matt during the day at home and doing house work and supporting him, and then to drop off and collect Amy from school. Cleaning, cooking and general house work are needed. The children are older, so just need someone around to support. Someone who can support Matt with his studies would be a great bonus! They are good kids and easy to be around. We can have someone live in or out. We are looking forward to hearing from fun, flexible people who are interested in supporting older children and us as a family to chip in when needed and help.


Available Feb 2020 - Mar 2020
From 3 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Lasted logged in 23 Aug 2019
Member since 10 Aug 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
12 or more years of education
No couples
We speak:

Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in


Au Pair Job in North Vancouver

Julia L., 2892082

Job Location: British Columbia, Canada

Job starts: Jun 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Hello! And thanks for reading my profile. I have been blessed to employ great caregi...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.