GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Lewisville, TX, Seeks Au Pair Job.Sofia 's Au Pair Profile 2737413

Profile Photos (24) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I´m patient, relax & responsable


  • 19-year old female
  • Mexican
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Mexico
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 100 Lbs or 45 Kgs


  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Sofia S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Dear Host Family; My name is Sofia, I’m 18 years old and I was born and raised in Mexico City, one of my favorite places in the world. A couple of years ago I moved with my family and my dogs to Dallas TX where I finish my high school. I am fluent in both English and Spanish. After high school, I moved back to my home country where I started working as a camp counselor in school camps, where I get to interact with children of all ages and play with them all day and teach them new things. Some of my friends were au pairs a few years ago, which is how I learned about the program. I would describe myself as an open-minded, patient, relaxed and responsible person. Similarly, my family and friends would describe me as honest, sociable and determined. Regarding my experience with children, I sometimes do babysitting and give weekly school tutoring to an 8-year-old girl. I really enjoy this job, thus why I would love to have this experience as an au pair. I am sure will help me grow personally and to help me develop my passions. I love to dance and draw and I want to explore new cultures to enrich my life. My experience living in two countries as well as my willingness to learn and explore make me a great fit for this program. If you have any questions do not hesitate to ask. Hopefully, this experience can give me the opportunity to learn about a new culture and another language. Hope to hear from you!


Available Sep 2020 - Oct 2020
From 6 - 10 months
Seeking Part-time, Live In
Lasted logged in 10 Feb 2020
Member since 26 Jan 2019
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 30 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
  • - Italy
  • - Spain
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Townsville

chris k., 2975515

Job Location: Queensland, Australia

Job starts: Sep 20 - Jul 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

we are looking for an honest person to help our busy family. we can provide a live p...

Housekeeper Job in Memphis

Jorge C., 2985927

Job Location: TN, United States

Job starts: Feb 15 - Feb 15

Position is: , 30 Hrs/week


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.