GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair Job Available with Maltese Family in Munxar, MaltaBernardette's Au Pair Job 2710548

Profile Photos (7) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Gozitan family seeks dependable aupair

    Our Family

  • Maltese
  • 30-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 4, 6
  • No pets
  • Catholic
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 30 to 35 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Bernardette G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Our family of four has a sunny disposition just like our small island of Gozo. We are looking for someone willing to share our lives for a time and help us with our sweet and lively children. We would like someone who enjoys quiet hours with Juliana and her doll-house (and of course her dolls) as well as playing a little wilder with our youngest son Nikolai. The very same someone would be in exchange able to enjoy our very mild climate, with 300 days of sunshine per year, clean swimming water, interesting landscapes to satisfy the wanderlust and meet other young people who come to our Maltese islands from all over the world to learn English

Job Description

• Playing with the children • Driving and picking up the kids from school and other activities • Cooking easy recipes • Keeping the children's room tidy and clean • Ironing the children's clothes and do their laundry • Helping the children with their homework • Putting the kids to sleep • Light shopping

Our au pair shall be a part of our family and have enough free time to attend English language classes, enjoy our beautiful weather and socialize with other young people.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Nov 2019 - Dec 2019
From 9 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 07 Jan 2019
Member since 04 Nov 2018

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
23-27 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Brescia

Francesco B., 2101800

Job Location: Lombardy, Italy

Job starts: Jan 20 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in

We are mum (41), dad (46) with Gabriele who is 7 years old and Margherita that is 3....

Nanny Job in Amsterdam

Mohini B., 2852824

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Dec 19 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

We're a dynamic young family from mixed nationalities. We're expecting a baby in Dec...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X