GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Housekeeper in Portland, OR, Seeks Housekeeper Job.Camila's Housekeeper Profile 2074579

Profile Photos (11) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (2) Sent Messages Notes

Over 15 years of expertise in the Hospitality Business


  • 46-year old female
  • Brazilian
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Brazil
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 150 Lbs or 68 Kgs


  • 10+ Years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Camila M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


I graduated from a Swiss International Management School called Les Roches, where I had the opportunity to learn all the procedures of managing and operating a hotel's housekeeping duties along with the working stages realized in different European Countries as Switzerland, Spain and Portugal at 5 stars hotels (Noga Hilton Genebra, Gran Melia Tenerife and Reid's Palace Belmond Portugal). I also managed my own cleaning company in Florida for 4 years with many satisfied clients and a commercial franchise for over 3 years. At Pandemic time I had to move to California and now to Portland due to my husband’s business and decided to sell my cleaning company. I am an International hotelier´s professional with experience of overseeing the day-to-day operations of a Hotel in order to meet high levels of service standards & guests satisfaction. Having a proven ability to create a pleasant, safe, welcoming and clean environment for my clients. Ability to ensure a professional efficient and effective supervision service. Keen to find a challenging position as a Housekeeper/Governess with a family that offers a truly unique environment to work in and the opportunity to develop both personally and professionally, where I will be able to continue to increase my work experience & develop my abilities, along with excellent career development opportunities. As a house cleaner and a Hotelier Professional I am sure that I am able to realize housekeeping duties with excellence, and if necessary, to supervise employees' duties. In addition, I am an excellent cook with ability to prepare international dishes, so I am also able to work as a personnal chef in order to prepar healthy and balanced meals to your family. KEY PROFESSIONAL SKILLS • Reliable • Guest Focused/ Customer service skills • Motivated to learn • Determined • Disciplined • Ability to work under pressure and meet tight deadlines • Adaptable / Creative • Ability to work alone or as part of a team • Good Observation and Communication skills • Good knowledge of housekeeping processes & procedures • Excellent standards of hygiene and cleanliness • Capable of working to a very high standard and on own initiative • Good at dealing with people and complaints/humble • Decision making skills

Housekeeper Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following
Attic Clearing Collect Mail Laundry
Run Errands Basement Cleaning Dishes
Oven Cleaning Set Alarm Systems Bathroom Cleaning
Furniture Treatment Packing and Unpacking Surface Polishing
Bed Changing General Room Cleaning Pet Care/Cleanup
Wall Washing Cabinet Cleaning Grocery Shop/Stock
Window Cleaning Carpet Cleaning House Sitting
Plant Care Yard Work Car Washing
Kitchen Cleaning Refrigerator Cleaning
I have experience with these property types
Apartments Mansions Single-Family Homes
Dorms Office Space Townhomes
I have the following skills or certifications
Bonded Insured Licensed
House Cleaning Association Certification

Housekeeper Requirements

I provide my own equipment (vacuum, etc)

I am available for the following types of visits
Day Visits Extended Stays Overnight Stays
Vacation Homes Drop-Ins Live-In
Temporary Housing


Available Jul 2022 - Aug 2022
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
I am available on short notice
Last logged in 01 Mar 2022
Member since 24 Jun 2015
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No tattoos
No piercings

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel 60 miles or 97 KM for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Eugene
  • - Portland
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Lake Havasu City

Tiffiany T., 3234183

Job Location: AZ, United States

Job starts: Jul 22 - Jul 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 45 Hrs/week


Nanny Job in Esher

Hina A., 3232726

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Jul 22 - Aug 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

We are a family of four living in a 4 bed, 2.5 bathroom house. We have two kids ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.