GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
75% 2 0

Senior Caregiver in Maracay, Venezuela, Seeks Senior Caregiver Job.Sasha's Senior Caregiver Profile 2806213

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (4) Sent Messages Notes

Doctor/Neurosurgeon seeking life changing opportunity.

    Personal

  • 31-year old female
  • Venezuelan
  • Living in Venezuela
  • Has a passport for Venezuela
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 5 Years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Sasha A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

**If you're interested in my profile, please go to my documents and check my CV. There you can find contact information (Email/Cellphone) for further communication.** Greetings! I'm a general practitioner and neurosurgeon seeking to start a career as a caregiver/housekeeper. My husband is also a general practitioner. We want to take advantage of our knowledge as a doctors to provide holistic care to anyone that believes we are fit for the job. We can proprovide advanced medical care as well as other simpler tasks, as housekeeping, gardening, run errands and serve as a companion. I'm looking for an opopportunity to work and relocate with my family and offer our services. We want to have a better quality of life and we're willing to travel really far to accomplish this. We want to make a family happier in order to get our own family into a better environment. That's why I'm seeking a career as a caregiver, this could be a life changing opportunity for me and my family. Thank you for taking us into consideration and for taking the time to read my profile. Blessings!

Senior Caregiver Experience

I have 5 years paid experience with the following
Case Worker Certified Nursing Assistant Licensed RN
Nursing Intern Nursing Student Physical Therapy
Physician's Assistant Practicing RN Senior Care Companion
I am experienced working with these types of special needs
Alzheimer's Arthritis Dementia
Diabetes Digestive Disorders Epilepsy
Hearing Impairment Immobility Obesity
Obsessive Compulsive Disorder Parkinson's Post Traumatic Stress Disorder
Respiratory Issues Sleep Disorder Visual Impairment
I have the following skills or certifications
Behavioral Issues Bonded CPR
First Aid Insured Licensed
NAPGGM Certified NACCM Certified

I am comfortable working with 2 people

Senior Caregiver Requirements

I am available for the following types of visits
Drop-Ins Day Visits Extended Stays
Overnight Stays Travel
I provide the following Senior Caregiver services
Companion Services Home Care Services Hospice Services
Live in Home Care Medical Care Rehabilitation Services
Physical Therapy Respite Care Visiting Nurse
Visiting Physician Transportation
Additional Senior Caregiver tasks that I am able to perform
Administer Shots Bathing Change Adult Diapers
Light House Cleaning Meal Preparation Pay Bills
Run Errands Shopping Administer Medication

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Jul 2021
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 13 Oct 2019
Member since 14 Jul 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No dairy
Spiritual - Not Religious
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
Spanish

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - Finland
  • - Germany
  • - Hong Kong
  • - Maldives
  • - Netherlands
  • - Netherlands Antilles
  • - New Zealand
  • - Oman
  • - Qatar
  • - Saudi Arabia
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Arab Emirates
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Palma de Mallorca

An F., 2800453

Job Location: Baleares, Spain

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

Hello, we are a young family living part of the year in Mallorca and the rest in the...

Au Pair Job in Springdale

Sophi D., 2838671

Job Location: MT, United States

Job starts: Mar 20 - May 21

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Hi there! We are the family and we live on a working cattle ranch in beautiful Monta...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X