GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Senior Caregiver in Male, Maldives, Seeks Senior Caregiver Job.Daryl's Senior Caregiver Profile 2422505

Profile Photos (9) Videos (2) Reports (0) Interview Documents (3) Sent Messages Notes

Provide an infinite patience, care and time

    Personal

  • 27-year old male
  • Filipino
  • Living in Maldives
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has a visa for Maldives
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple

    Qualifications

  • <1 Years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Daryl C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

For my senior care experience, I would rather give an example of caring my grandmother. It was a couple of months. But still till now. She's in our home . By the time she was diagnosed of having a "liver cerosis" as what the doctor said at the age of 80s. Everybody were gathered for someone who took good care for her. In a couple of days in the hospital and for the operations to be having. And I said to them. I voluntarily go and took care of my grandmother..i do it. Not bec. Of choice. But because I remember the time when I was a little boy. She was thier on my side. Providing my needs when my mother or father don't have anythng.d on my school days. She's their on my side. And I tell my self. That I do evrythng to give what is best for her. And that's it. I stay with her in all operations they do to her,for the follow up check up, changing diapers, give her medicine, shower,give her foods.ier is no regret of taking care with her. Even if some grand children didn't have time to do it. I'm blessed and happy that God choose me to be part of her sickness days. Now she's good and she was staying with us. And I'm here. Outside of the Philippines. Working and I'm hoping that sooner thier would be a family who wll given me the chance to be with them and to be able to practice my experience and learnings about caring a grandmother. Because taking care of grandmother or father is not base of degrees and earnings. It is base of how much patience, love, time, understanding, guidance, care that you can give to them... And most specially have faith to God all the time ❤️🙏

Senior Caregiver Experience

I have <1 years paid experience with the following
Case Worker Certified Nursing Assistant Licensed RN
Nursing Intern Nursing Student Physical Therapy
Physician's Assistant Practicing RN Senior Care Companion
I am experienced working with these types of special needs
Alzheimer's Arthritis Dementia
Diabetes Digestive Disorders Epilepsy
Hearing Impairment Immobility Obesity
Obsessive Compulsive Disorder Parkinson's Post Traumatic Stress Disorder
Respiratory Issues Sleep Disorder Visual Impairment
I have the following skills or certifications
Behavioral Issues Bonded CPR
First Aid Insured Licensed
NAPGGM Certified NACCM Certified

I am comfortable working with 2 people

Senior Caregiver Requirements

I am available for the following types of visits
Drop-Ins Day Visits Extended Stays
Overnight Stays Travel
I provide the following Senior Caregiver services
Companion Services Home Care Services Hospice Services
Live in Home Care Medical Care Rehabilitation Services
Physical Therapy Respite Care Visiting Nurse
Visiting Physician Transportation
Additional Senior Caregiver tasks that I am able to perform
Administer Shots Bathing Change Adult Diapers
Light House Cleaning Meal Preparation Pay Bills
Run Errands Shopping Administer Medication

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2020 - Feb 2020
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$101-$200/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 07 Oct 2019
Member since 28 Jan 2017
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Croatia
  • - Czech Republic
  • - Denmark
  • - Finland
  • - Kosovo
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Malta
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
  • - Poland
  • - Sweden
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • - Svenborg
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Arab
  • - Eastern European
  • - Other

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Basel

Viviane K., 2805636

Living in: Switzerland

Available: Nov 19 - Aug 20

Hello together I'm from Switzerland and looking for a new challenge in Paris as a...

Nanny Job in Al Khobar

Mashari Y., 2876474

Job Location: Ash Sharqiyah, Saudi Arabia

Job starts: Jan 20 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X