GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
86% 0 0

Senior Caregiver in Jaffa-Tel Aviv, Israel, Seeks Senior Caregiver Job.Sarita's Senior Caregiver Profile 2556503

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Twelve years of working experence with senior care

    Personal

  • 36-year old female
  • Nepalese
  • Living in Israel
  • Has passports for Israel and Nepal
  • Has a visa for Israel
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 145 Lbs or 66 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 10+ Years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Sarita T.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

dear Family, My name is sarita, 34 years old, from Nepal and currently working in Israel as a Live-in Caregiver. I have more than 10 years of experience to work with elderly and disabled persons (Alzheimer's, Arthritis, Diabetes, Digestive Disorders, Hearing Impairment, Parkinson's, Respiratory Issues, Sleep Disorder, Visual Impairment, etc.) As a caregiver overseas, my job has cause me a lot of improvement as a health care provider. I learned to understand and appreciate people more, from the culture and beliefs that is different of mine to the personality and lifestyle of each and every person that I’ve encountered and took care of. Considering the nature of the job that requires a lot of patience (physically, mentally, emotionally and spiritually), this made me a responsible and dependable caregiver. I can speak English, Hindi Hebrew & Nepali. am pretty healthy. I have cheerful, friendly type of personality. I love to listen to music, reading,writing,surfing internet and watching movies. I know very well to cook. I cook myself for my employers where I had worked and I cook for my family as well. I wish to find a good family who is in need of help of a caregiver like me and start working for a long-term employment. If u wish to know more about me, please don’t hesitate to write me. Thank you. Sincerely, Sarita

Senior Caregiver Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following
Case Worker Certified Nursing Assistant Licensed RN
Nursing Intern Nursing Student Physical Therapy
Physician's Assistant Practicing RN Senior Care Companion
I am experienced working with these types of special needs
Alzheimer's Arthritis Dementia
Diabetes Digestive Disorders Epilepsy
Hearing Impairment Immobility Obesity
Obsessive Compulsive Disorder Parkinson's Post Traumatic Stress Disorder
Respiratory Issues Sleep Disorder Visual Impairment
I have the following skills or certifications
Behavioral Issues Bonded CPR
First Aid Insured Licensed
NAPGGM Certified NACCM Certified

I am comfortable working with 2 people

Senior Caregiver Requirements

I am available for the following types of visits
Drop-Ins Day Visits Extended Stays
Overnight Stays Travel
I provide the following Senior Caregiver services
Companion Services Home Care Services Hospice Services
Live in Home Care Medical Care Rehabilitation Services
Physical Therapy Respite Care Visiting Nurse
Visiting Physician Transportation
Additional Senior Caregiver tasks that I am able to perform
Administer Shots Bathing Change Adult Diapers
Light House Cleaning Meal Preparation Pay Bills
Run Errands Shopping Administer Medication

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2020 - Apr 2020
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 02 Mar 2020
Member since 13 Nov 2017
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Other
Hinduism
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Hebrew
Hindi
Nepalese

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Argentina
  • - Australia
  • - Belgium
  • - Brazil
  • - Canada
  • - Denmark
  • - Finland
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Greece
  • - Japan
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
  • - Spain
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Babysitter from Rabat

Milagros A., 2905945

Living in: Malta

Available: Mar 20 - Apr 21

Dear family, I am a friendly, responsible, enthusiastic patient person who adapts to...

Nanny from Weinstadt-Endersbach

Vanessa F., 2902475

Living in: Germany

Available: Sep 20 - Mar 20

Dear family, I am a very open minded, organized, funny, spontaneous and caring pers...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X