GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Pet Sitter in Livingston, United Kingdom, Seeks Pet Sitter Job.Beth's Pet Sitter Profile 3427424

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Loving 20 year old Dog walker/pet sitter/house sitter


  • 20-year old female
  • Scottish
  • Living in United Kingdom
  • Has a passport for United Kingdom
  • Has no visa


  • 1 Years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Beth S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Hi, my name is Beth I’m 19 and a non smoker. I’ve loved animals my entire life and I’ve had many pets including dogs, hamsters, guinea pigs, rats, rabbits and even a tortoise for a few months while my friend moved house. I currently have a dog called smudge who I love with my entire being and two guinea pigs called Bellatrix and Primrose. I’m autistic and find that I bond a lot better with animals than I do with people as I can understand their behaviour and needs so much better. I love following written down instructions and will take great care of your precious babies. I would also love to send you plenty of photos of your dogs on their walks having all sorts of fun. I’m happy to look after most animals as long as I have written instructions for care. I understand that animals will be a little wary of strangers so I’m more than happy to meet them first. Loving animals is my passion and my absolute favourite thing to do is have cuddles and playtime with them. I’ll take great care to not only look after your pets but also your space

I’m available most days as long as I’m given notice and can definitely work around anything I have planned. I’m pretty flexible and can give care to your pets when needed

I’ll work off of whatever routine your pet is used to as I would like to keep things as easy and relaxed for them as possible. If routines and care instructions could be written down for me I will follow them exactly

I’ve worked as a dog walker for over a year now. Ive also done plenty of drop in visits for dogs and cats. I’ve also got experience in house/dog sitting.

Pet Sitter Experience

I have 1 years paid experience with the following
Animal Care Professional Pet Groomer Pet Owner
Pet Sitter Trainer Walker
Vet/Medical Professional
I am experienced working with these types of special needs
Arthritis Cushing's Disease Diabetes
Hearing Impairment Hip Dysplasia Obesity
Seperation Anxiety Visual Impairment
I am experienced working with these types of pets
Birds Cats Dogs
Exotic Pets Farm Animals Fish
Horses Reptiles/Amphibians Small Mammals
I have the following skills or certifications
Behavioral Issues Bonded Insured
Licensed NAPS Pet CPR
Pet First Aid Special Needs

I am comfortable working with 6 pets

Pet Sitter Requirements

I am available for the following types of visits
Day Visits Drop-Ins Extended Stays
Overnight Stays Travel With Pets
I provide the following Pet Sitter services
Behavior Training Cook for Pets Daily Feeding
Daily Walks Doggie Day Care Extended Boarding/Kenneling
Give Pets Medication Grooming Housebreaking
Overnight Sitting Pet Transportation Train/Teach Pets
Additional Pet Sitter tasks that I am able to perform
Collect Mail Gardening Grocery Shop/Stock
House Sitting Laundry Light Housekeeping
Run Errands Set Alarm Systems Wash Car
Water Plants Yard Work


Available Sep 2023 - Jul 2025
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
I am available on short notice
Last logged in 22 Aug 2023
Member since 22 Aug 2023
Excellent health
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in


Au Pair Job in Haiku

Alana H., 3462087

Job Location: HI, United States

Job starts: Dec 23 - Jan 24

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Dear candidate, we are a family of 5 and live on a 2 acre property North Shore maui....

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.