GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now or Sign in

Pet Sitter in Sulzburg Seeks Pet Sitter Job.

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Experience with Appenzeller in a countryside

Personal
40-year old male
Polish
Living in Germany
Has a passport for Poland
Has no visa
5' 8" or 173 Centimeters
140 Lbs or 64 Kgs
Qualifications
<1 Years of paid experience
13-16 years of education
First-aid trained
No driver's license
References available

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I have three months of experience as a pet sitter with an Appenzeller dog called Cooper. I have been taking Cooper twice a day for one hour long walks. That included playing games, handling agressive behaviour towards other dogs, cleaning after and disposing waste bags as well as checking and drying his feet before entering home. I have been administering his food and prescribed medication as well as learning to recognise any medical conditions requiring additional attention. Also I have been hoovering daily the floor surfaces.

Click to see more

Pet Sitter Experience

I have <1 years paid experience with the following

Animal Care Professional Pet Groomer Pet Owner
Pet Sitter Trainer Walker
Vet/Medical Professional

I am experienced working with these types of special needs

Arthritis Cushing's Disease Diabetes
Hearing Impairment Hip Dysplasia Obesity
Seperation Anxiety Visual Impairment

I am experienced working with these types of pets

Birds Cats Dogs
Exotic Pets Farm Animals Fish
Horses Reptiles/Amphibians Small Mammals

I have the following skills or certifications

Behavioral Issues Bonded Insured
Licensed NAPS Pet CPR
Pet First Aid Special Needs

I am comfortable working with 3 pets

Pet Sitter Requirements

I am available for the following types of visits

Day Visits Drop-Ins Extended Stays
Overnight Stays Travel With Pets

I provide the following Pet Sitter services

Behavior Training Cook for Pets Daily Feeding
Daily Walks Doggie Day Care Extended Boarding/Kenneling
Give Pets Medication Grooming Housebreaking
Overnight Sitting Pet Transportation Train/Teach Pets

Additional Pet Sitter tasks that I am able to perform

Collect Mail Gardening Grocery Shop/Stock
House Sitting Laundry Light Housekeeping
Run Errands Set Alarm Systems Wash Car
Water Plants Yard Work

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X X X X X X X
Afternoon X X X X X X X
Evening X X X X X X X
Availability
Jul 2017 - Nov 2018
Seeking Live In/Out
Full- or Part-time
I am available on short notice

Stats

Weekly Pay Negotiable Response RateN/A
Last Login19 May 2017 Complaints0
Member Since18 May 2017 Favorite Adds0/30-days
Languages
English
French
German
Match Preferences
Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred nationalities:
Location
Preferred Countries:
  • - Liechtenstein
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • - Lugano
  • - Sankt Gallen
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Roman Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Azaiba

SEZEN D., 2220627

Job Location: Masqat, Oman

Job starts: May 17 - May 17

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in New Delhi

Shimpy K., 2263785

Job Location: Delhi, India

Job starts: May 17 - Jun 17

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

Hi, we're a family of three living in New Delhi. Both my husband and I work, and in ...

Showcase your profile

CLOSE X