GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Pet Sitter in Munich, Germany, Seeks Pet Sitter Job.Natalija's Pet Sitter Profile 1303932

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Dedicated Pet Sitter in Munich seeks Pet Sitter Job

    Personal

  • 27-year old female
  • Slovenian
  • Living in Germany
  • Has a passport for Slovenia
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 8" or 173 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Natalija M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

ENGLISH: Hello dear family! Next year from June to September I would like to be an Au-Pair.. I love kids and I have lots of expiriences because I was a babysitter very often for my cousin's kids and for my other cousin's baby. It was always great and I've never had any problems. I was often alone for a few days with the kids and they liked it very much. It's sad, that I have my holidays just from June to September. It would be nice if I'd come to a German family because I can speak German very well and I'm also good at english. I learn Spanish and French in school too. Something about me: I live in a small village in Slovenia with my family (mum, dad and 3 brothers) . I live here for my whole live so I'd like to spend my time in a foreign country and meet new people and maybe to learn some new english or spanish words ;) . I love pets (I have 2 cats). In my freetime I meet my friends, I draw and I do lots of sports. I swim, ride a bike and I run. I don't smoke, I'm not a vegetarian and I try to live healthy. I'm a very open, relaxed, patient, positive and I have always a smile on my face. I can't drive a car because in Slovenia you can drive it first when you're 18. . I think, that your kids would have a great time with me and I hope you'll pick me ,Natalija.

DEUTSCH: Hallo liebe Familie! Nächstes Jahr im Juni ist es endlich wieder so weit! Ich haabe Ferien bis September. Ich würde gerne etwas neues ausprobieren und als Au-Pair arbeiten. Mir macht es großen Spaß auf Kinder aufpassen denn ich habe schon viele Erfahrungen als Babysitter von Babys und Kindern und es hat mir immer Spaß gemacht. Ich würde mich freuen, wenn ich zu einer deutschen Familie kommen würde, den Deutsch beherrsche ich. Mein Vater hat in Deutschland gearbeitet also war ich schon oft in Deutschland (leider immer nur in der Nähe von Stuttgart) und da habe ich es gelernt. Ich lerne Deutsch auch in der Schule schon seit der Grundschule. Jetzt besuche ich ein Gymnasium und da lerne ich Deutsch, English, Französich und Spanish. Ich lebe in einem kleinem Dorf in Slowenien zusammen mit meinen Eltern und meinen 3 Brüdern. Ich habe auch 2 Katzen. In meiner Freizeit treibe ich viel Sport und treffe Freunde. Ich bin offen, zielstrebig, ich habe viel Geduld, helfe immer gerne und ich habe immer ein Lächeln im Gesicht. Ich Rauche nicht und versuche gesund zu leben. Leider habe ich noch keinen Führerschein. Ich hoffe sie finden mich interessant und ich würde mich freuen, wenn sie sich melden. Liebe Grüße, Natalija.

Natalija has not completed her Pet Sitter profile yet.

Send Natalija an instant request to complete this Pet Sitter profile.

Pet Sitter Experience

I have years paid experience with the following
Animal Care Professional Pet Groomer Pet Owner
Pet Sitter Trainer Walker
Vet/Medical Professional
I am experienced working with these types of special needs
Arthritis Cushing's Disease Diabetes
Hearing Impairment Hip Dysplasia Obesity
Seperation Anxiety Visual Impairment
I am experienced working with these types of pets
Birds Cats Dogs
Exotic Pets Farm Animals Fish
Horses Reptiles/Amphibians Small Mammals
I have the following skills or certifications
Behavioral Issues Bonded Insured
Licensed NAPS Pet CPR
Pet First Aid Special Needs

Pet Sitter Requirements

I am available for the following types of visits
Day Visits Drop-Ins Extended Stays
Overnight Stays Travel With Pets
I provide the following Pet Sitter services
Behavior Training Cook for Pets Daily Feeding
Daily Walks Doggie Day Care Extended Boarding/Kenneling
Give Pets Medication Grooming Housebreaking
Overnight Sitting Pet Transportation Train/Teach Pets
Additional Pet Sitter tasks that I am able to perform
Collect Mail Gardening Grocery Shop/Stock
House Sitting Laundry Light Housekeeping
Run Errands Set Alarm Systems Wash Car
Water Plants Yard Work

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2022 - Jun 2022
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 26 Nov 2021
Member since 20 Sep 2011
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Croatian
English
French
German
Slovenian

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Germany
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Rome

Elisa C., 3206134

Job Location: Lazio, Italy

Job starts: Jun 22 - Jul 22

Position is: Live-in, 15 Hrs/week

We are a family of three and have recently moved to Rome from London. We have moved ...

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 3225054

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Mar 22 - Mar 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

See the job description! Thank you! :)...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X