GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
50% 1 0

Pet Sitter in Stockholm, Sweden, Seeks Pet Sitter Job.Gabriela 's Pet Sitter Profile 2745514

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Cuidadora de mascotas!

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Salvadorenian
  • Living in Sweden
  • Has a passport for Sweden
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 185 Lbs or 84 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license

Contact Gabriela E.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Querida familia: Es un gusto dirigirme hacia ustedes! Mi nombre es Gabriela, tengo 23 años y soy una persona muy responsable y comprometida con su trabajo, no tengan duda conmigo tendrán una maravillosa experiencia, cuidando de sus miembros de familia con mucho amor y responsabilidad. Desde niña siempre he tenido ¨mascotas¨ de hecho en mi familia los hemos considerado siempre como un miembro más y por supuesto dando los cuidados y atenciones que requieren. He tenido gatos, perros, y me he ocupado de ellos junto con mi hermano, me encantan todo tipo de animales (Quizás un poco menos los reptiles). Estoy dispuesta a limpiar, pasear bañar, alimentar y cualquier otra cosa que necesite. No duden yo siempre estaré a sus órdenes.

Abrazos!!

Dear family: It is a pleasure to name is Gabriela, I am 23 years old and I am a very responsible person and committed to their work, do not doubt me they will have a wonderful experience, caring for their family members with a lot of love and responsibility. Since I was a child I have always had "masques" in my family, we have always considered them as a member and of course giving the care and attention they require. I have had cats, dogs, and I have taken care of them along with my brother, I love all kinds of animals (Maybe a little less reptiles). I am willing to clean, take a bath, feed and anything else you need. Do not doubt I will always be at your service.

Hugs!!

Pet Sitter Experience

I have 2 years paid experience with the following
Animal Care Professional Pet Groomer Pet Owner
Pet Sitter Trainer Walker
Vet/Medical Professional
I am experienced working with these types of special needs
Arthritis Cushing's Disease Diabetes
Hearing Impairment Hip Dysplasia Obesity
Seperation Anxiety Visual Impairment
I am experienced working with these types of pets
Birds Cats Dogs
Exotic Pets Farm Animals Fish
Horses Reptiles/Amphibians Small Mammals
I have the following skills or certifications
Behavioral Issues Bonded Insured
Licensed NAPS Pet CPR
Pet First Aid Special Needs

I am comfortable working with 6 pets

Pet Sitter Requirements

I am available for the following types of visits
Day Visits Drop-Ins Extended Stays
Overnight Stays Travel With Pets
I provide the following Pet Sitter services
Behavior Training Cook for Pets Daily Feeding
Daily Walks Doggie Day Care Extended Boarding/Kenneling
Give Pets Medication Grooming Housebreaking
Overnight Sitting Pet Transportation Train/Teach Pets
Additional Pet Sitter tasks that I am able to perform
Collect Mail Gardening Grocery Shop/Stock
House Sitting Laundry Light Housekeeping
Run Errands Set Alarm Systems Wash Car
Water Plants Yard Work

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2020 - May 2020
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$201-$300/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 08 Mar 2020
Member since 18 Feb 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Spanish

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Sweden
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Tutor Job in Denpasar

Simone H., 2050645

Job Location: Bali, Indonesia

Job starts: Apr 20 - Apr 20

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Madinat Hamad

mneera ali a., 1466980

Job Location: Ar Rifa' wa al Mintaqah al Janubiyah, Bahrain

Job starts: Aug 16 - Aug 16

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X