GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
24% 57 0

Personal Assistant Job Available with American Family in Manhattan, NYJoseph's Personal Assistant Job 3033157

Profile Photos (21) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

$6000 Per Month-Serious Assistant /Caregiver

    Our Family

  • American
  • 50-something
  • No pets
  • Roman Catholic
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is a single male employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • <1 yrs paid experience required
  • >50 hours/week
  • English is required
  • References available
  • Pay is $501-$1000/wk

Contact Joseph G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.

Job Description

For Immediate Employment-Seeking Coronavirus Free Assistant/Caregiver. Because of the pandemic, Manhattan is currently in lock down and is not a pleasant or safe place. Thus, I have temporarily left my apartment in Manhattan and moved to my house in Wayne, New Jersey. I am currently in isolation with my family in New Jersey. I am seeking an assistant to stay with me in isolation for at least four months. To apply for this position please send me your resume and an explanation as to why you are interested in this position. Also send me two recent photographs of yourself with friends and family if you have not already posted such photos. I look forward to hearing from you. Assistant/Caregiver Wanted in New Jersey. Salary: $6000 Per Month Plus Bonus. Will Be Paid in Cash. Hours: Seven Days per Week-(Seven 24 hour shifts per week). Excellent Job with no heavy lifting. Motorized lifts are provided to assist with transferring. Wanted trustworthy, energetic, well groomed, neat, and punctual young woman as assistant/caregiver. I am seeking to employ a assistant/caregiver to work a seven day shift. I am looking for someone to help me with my daily living activities, which include laundry, housekeeping, dressing, light exercising, stretching, and wheelchair transferring. I am a 50-year-old Caucasian American. This is an excellent job for someone who likes to read, watch TV or work on the computer. There are no crying children. There are no agency fees. No medical background is required. The salary is $6000 per month in addition to three meals each day. The salary will be paid in cash. My assistant must be able to speak English reasonably well. The individual must also be a good listener and able to follow instructions. This is a serious position for a mature individual.

Required Experience

Must have <1 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

Must be able to type 10 words per minute using a QWERTY keyboard.


Available Jan 2021 - Feb 2021
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Lasted logged in 23 Jan 2021
Member since 19 Mar 2004

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
<1 yrs paid experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Arab
  • - Argentinian
  • - Brazilian
  • - Colombian
  • - Ecuadoran
  • - EU Nationalities
  •    - Austrian
  •    - Belgian
  •    - Danish
  •    - Dutch
  •    - British
  •    - Finnish
  •    - French
  •    - German
  •    - Italian
  •    - Norwegian
  •    - Portuguese
  •    - Spanish
  •    - Swedish
  •    - Swiss
  •    - Icelandic
  •    - Polish
  •    - Romanian
  •    - Luxembourgian
  •    - Bulgarian
  •    - Estonian
  •    - Greek
  •    - Hungarian
  •    - Irish
  •    - Lithuanian
  •    - Slovakian
  •    - Czech
  •    - Slovenian
  •    - Latvian
  •    - Maltese
  •    - Croatian
  •    - Cypriot
  •    - Monegasque
  • - Peruvian
  • - Russian
  • - Salvadorenian
  • - South American
  • - Ukrainian
We speak:
Special care:
Disabled care

Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Sintra

Karchen T., 2421479

Living in: Portugal

Available: Jan 21 - Jan 21

Preferred cities: Braga,Lisbon,Porto

My name is Karchen from Nepal, I'm 29 years old and I'm single. I'm 10th pass from ...

Nanny Job in Dallas

James B., 2686157

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Nov 20 - Nov 20

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

my name is James - I am a lawyer and in real estate I stay busy...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.