GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
2% 0 0

Personal Assistant Job Available with American Family in Chicago, ILBruce's Personal Assistant Job 3067553

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Inventor/nerd senior seeks assistant/caregiver :)

    Our Family

  • American
  • 60-something
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is a single male employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • <1 yrs paid experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is $101-$200/wk

Contact Bruce D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Job Description

Inventor and nerd senior citizen seeks a diverse assistant/caregiver to help with online research, light housekeeping, kitchen help, e-filing, bookkeeping, social media and related blogs. Also I need someone capable of shopping and errands although mostly done online. Must have a cheery manner and a positive outlook on life! There will be opportunities for growth.🙂💯

Required Experience

Must have <1 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

Must be able to type 30 words per minute using a QWERTY keyboard.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2022 - Jun 2022
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$101-$200/wk
Last logged in 11 Dec 2021
Member since 09 Mar 2021

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
<1 yrs paid experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
28-34 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - African
  • - Costa Rican
  • - Haitian
  • - Japanese
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Frisco

Steven J., 3221973

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: May 22 - May 22

Position is:

...

Nanny Job in Krakow

Scott C., 3216855

Job Location: Malopolskie, Poland

Job starts: May 22 - Apr 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

Hello, We are looking for a Ukranian or Russian speaking nanny for our 8 year old d...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X