GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Personal Assistant in Setubal, Portugal, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.Emanuel's Personal Assistant Profile 2794236

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Young, reliable, responsable and very professional.

    Personal

  • 33-year old male
  • Portuguese
  • Living in Portugal
  • Has a passport for Portugal
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 8" or 173 Centimeters
  • 155 Lbs or 70 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • <1 Years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license

Contact Emanuel O.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Been in the army more then 6 years, where I have also done a NATO mission of 6 months in Kosovo. From this time you can expect someone who's always alert, aware of danger and with first aid knowledge. Have managed teams of more then 20 people in management roles so I possess high level of organizational abilities and management skills. I have been working all my life since my 14 years old, before that I was looking and taking care of my little brothers, one of them from their birth to their 4 years old. I'm always loved and respected amoung kids as I can intertain them for hours as well as they respect me and do as I say. My life experience is huge and covers a huge amount of filds. I do speak portuguese, spanish, english and little french. I'm a fast learned so I can easily learn a new language if necessary. I can also teach if required.

Personal Assistant Experience

I have <1 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

I can type 50 words per minute using a QWERTY or Dvorak keyboard.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 22 Jun 2019
Member since 19 Jun 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
French
Portuguese
Spanish

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Cape Verde
  • - Costa Rica
  • - Cuba
  • - French Polynesia
  • - Greece
  • - Guernsey
  • - Haiti
  • - Iceland
  • - Italy
  • - Macau
  • - Madagascar
  • - Malaysia
  • - Maldives
  • - Micronesia,Federated States of
  • - Monaco
  • - Mozambique
  • - New Zealand
  • - Philippines
  • - Portugal
  • - Qatar
  • - Sao Tome & Principe
  • - Saudi Arabia
  • - Seychelles
  • - Sweden
  • - Thailand
  • - The Bahamas
  • - Trinidad & Tobago
  • - United Arab Emirates
  • - United Kingdom
  • - Virgin Isls
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Leuven

Sylvia G., 2450180

Job Location: Vlaams-Brabant, Belgium

Job starts: Jan 20 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

Dear candidate, we are a Belgian family with two boys, who are eleven and fourteen y...

Au Pair Job in Stavanger

Cathrine H., 2079179

Job Location: Rogaland, Norway

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

My au pair needs to loveen, and safety must be the most important thing. Twins are ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X