GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 1 0

Personal Assistant in Alessandria, Italy, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.maya's Personal Assistant Profile 2812583

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (6) Sent Messages Notes

luxury factotum

    Personal

  • 36-year old female
  • Italian
  • Living in Italy
  • Has a passport for Italy
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 9 Years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact maya e.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Basically I’m a luxury FACTOTUM and I assure my clients always get the best tailor made service. 
 Formerly educated as nursery teacher, since young age I have worked for cultural and leisure international events. Moved to the U.K. in 2007 I’ve began to work in the hospitality industry and directed my own successful club , restaurant and art gallery in Newcastle upon Tyne called Bar Loco, still now operating with the staff I trained.
Considering my wish of moving from the U.K. ,in the 2011 I’ve decided to proceed into a new career in the luxury gourmet catering service, all designed for VIP family and company’s proprieties and yachts all over the world. Now I work solo covering head housekeeper or house manager roles supervising up to 10 people of staff and external contractors, maintaining house standards at VIP level and ensuring all the details and the daily duties accomplished. Monitoring diet specification and arranging events parties up to 30 people, often looking after the children ( from newborn ) and /or cooking up to 20 people sitting party. I’m specialized in Italian and Mediterranean food, Japanese sushi, and now more and more providing the new tendency in vegan or vegetarian meals, gluten free, lactose free, raw diets and juicing. I speak Italian (mother tongue), very good English, French and Spanish. equally. I understand Portuguese and basic of Russian.

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 9 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 27 Sep 2019
Member since 19 Apr 2018
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
French
Italian
Spanish

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - American Samoa
  • - Andorra
  • - Barbados
  • - British Virgin Isls
  • - Cape Verde
  • - Costa Rica
  • - Cuba
  • - Dominica
  • - Dominican Republic
  • - Estonia
  • - France
  • - Greece
  • - Guatemala
  • - Italy
  • - Jamaica
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Malta
  • - Mexico
  • - Monaco
  • - Nepal
  • - Netherlands
  • - Netherlands Antilles
  • - Panama
  • - Puerto Rico
  • - Spain
  • - Switzerland
  • - The Bahamas
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Berlin

Anastasia B., 1275025

Job Location: Berlin, Germany

Job starts: Dec 18 - Dec 18

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Jersey City

Stefania P., 2656428

Job Location: NJ, United States

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Dear Canidate, My husband and I are first time parents to our 11 month old son. We ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X