GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Personal Assistant in Darjeeling, India, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.Dipesh's Personal Assistant Profile 3138622

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

Advisor and Associate trainer for six years.

    Personal

  • 33-year old male
  • Indian
  • Living in India
  • Has a passport for India
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 6 Years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Valid driver's license

Contact Dipesh C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I have worked for an international BPO industry for more than 6 years. Hence I have a real time experience of customer services for all these years. I joined as an advisor and later was promoted as an Associate trainer for and United Kingdom ompany outsourced in India New Delhi. Hence I have an experience to train, motivate and guide individuals to achieve their goals and targets. I have also set up my own retail store lately so I’m well versed with store keeping and managing inventory in the system. I’m really energetic and keen to learn and grasp new thing. Have got a technical mind so it won’t be difficult for me to learn and execute any machines or software for that matter. I know Driving too so I can be handy for driving around to reach any destination. I’m good with computer so there would not be any challenge to feed data and keep records in laptop or desktop. I’m well versed with word, excel, power point and outlook so I’m good with email and stuffs. I am an indian Nepali so I know English, Hindi and Nepali and equally good in speaking, reading and Writing. And I believe if given an opportunity I can learn any new language that would help me connect to my employer. I am not working anymore as I have my own retail store and my wife looks after it. Hence I am ready to opt for new job at any point of time and can join immediately. I have a valid passport for next 7 years. So I’m good to go. Regards,

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 6 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

I can type 40 words per minute using a QWERTY or Dvorak keyboard.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2022 - Feb 2022
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Last logged in 14 Nov 2021
Member since 14 Aug 2021
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Smoker
None - I eat everything
Hinduism
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Hindi
Nepalese

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Canada
  • - Israel
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Ypaopao Estates

Carmela F., 3196130

Job Location: , Guam

Job starts: Feb 22 - Feb 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

Hi! We are a very loving and caring family to our child but at the same time very bu...

Nanny Job in Dubai

Asma R., 3192161

Job Location: Dubayy, United Arab Emirates

Job starts: Jan 22 - Feb 22

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

Dear Candidate, We are seeking a travel/holiday nanny who can care for 3 children i...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X