GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Personal Assistant in Kowloon, Hong Kong, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.Jack's Personal Assistant Profile 2363168

Profile Photos (11) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

hardworking, responsible, energetic person

    Personal

  • 34-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Hong Kong
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has a visa for Hong Kong
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 100 Lbs or 45 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Jack G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I`m Jack, 31 years old, lived in the Philippines. I`m a Bachelor degree holder in Computer Science Major in Application Development. I don`t have an experienced as a PA but I do have an experience some duties of a PA when I work in a shipping company/courier. I`ve done all around/running errands. I have experience as a counter clerk; taking orders and purchasing receipts, receiving calls/orders for pick up, explaining services we offered, calling customers, or inquiries, etc. As an encoder, my responsibilities were updating status online, sales report, checking inventory status, requesting or ordering equipments/stocks, etc. As an acting cashier, my duties were updating employee`s information, checking attendance sheets of my co-employees, checking payroll the accounting dept have sent, deposit sales and withdraw, paying bills, reporting reimbursement, and collecting sales for the day, etc. I also experience going on pick up, carrying heavy loads, delivering packages to customers, and taking goods from customers. I`m willing to learn things I don`t know. I`m willing to learn different languages as well as to experience different cultures and environments. I`m fast learner, responsible, hardworking, trustworthy and dedicated person with cheerful personality. I`m confidently optimistic with a big heart.

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 3 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

I can type 40 words per minute using a QWERTY keyboard.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2020 - Nov 2020
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 01 Jul 2020
Member since 15 Nov 2016
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Roman Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Tagalog

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Austria
  • - Bahrain
  • - Belgium
  • - Canada
  • - Denmark
  • - Finland
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Hong Kong
  • - Ireland
  • - Italy
  • - Japan
  • - Netherlands
  • - New Zealand
  • - Norway
  • - Russia
  • - Spain
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - Turkey
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Australian
  • - Canadian
  • - Filipino
  • - Japanese
  • - New Zealander

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Dubai

Mohammad S., 3000500

Job Location: Dubayy, United Arab Emirates

Job starts: Oct 20 - Oct 20

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Housekeeper Job in Newport Beach

Bobby M., 2976256

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Sep 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X