GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Personal Assistant in Shenyang Shi, China, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.Xu's Personal Assistant Profile 2792345

Profile Photos (8) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

Treat this position wholeheartedly

    Personal

  • 19-year old male
  • Chinese
  • Living in China
  • Has no passport
  • Has a visa for China
  • 5' 9" or 175 Centimeters
  • 155 Lbs or 70 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • <1 Years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Xu Z.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I am a Chinese university student at school, looking forward to exotic foreign countries and want to find an employer with a common language.I am also a close-knit big brother. I used to help my relatives to look after my younger siblings and help my teachers take care of them. It took a long time to add together. I will draw, do manual, take photos, trim videos, love to chat, and when you have bad emotions, I will try to make you happy. The strongest is learning ability。And I have a good Chinese food, a hot guy, and I can improve my employer's food, eat better food, and experience the food of other places. Taste the colorful meat dish. I am also a caring person, careful enough, this may also be related to my major, I am a student of clothing and apparel design, can discharge a variety of good-looking photos during the outing. I am a very adventurous person who once dreamed of driving with my good friends to go wild and take risks. I have also participated in racing competition volunteers and other large-scale public welfare projects in China. This gives me a wealth of experience. But my biggest shortcoming and shortcoming is that I don't speak English very much, because my oral English is not good, but I am always studying hard. I still have a half-year time to go out. I will definitely dream. Do your best to learn. Let the employer not worry, the employer can feel free to give me anything. If I have a dissatisfaction, I would rather admit it. It will be better next time. I look forward to my employer's in-depth understanding of me, and I look forward to understanding the employer. We can understand whether I am satisfied with your requirements by usual interaction. Such in-depth understanding will find out your own shortcomings and better change yourself. My time can only be during the summer and winter vacations. Although the time is short, I will try my best to fully devote myself to this job. I look forward to my employer's understanding of me. I will reply to you by email.

Personal Assistant Experience

I have <1 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

I can type 40 words per minute using a QWERTY keyboard.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 17 Jun 2019
Member since 16 Jun 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Willing to travel 150 miles or 241 KM for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - American Samoa
  • - Australia
  • - Canada
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Chinese

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Thap Put

Anthony B., 2832594

Job Location: Phangnga, Thailand

Job starts: Oct 19 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

My wife and I are from the United States, (my wife was born in Thailand) and we are ...

Au Pair Job in Berlin

Anastasia B., 1275025

Job Location: Berlin, Germany

Job starts: Dec 18 - Dec 18

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X