GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
17% 0 0

Personal Assistant in Tampa, FL, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.Jasmine's Personal Assistant Profile 2879889

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Hardworking, Dedicated PA Willing to Travel

    Personal

  • 27-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 Years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Jasmine G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Service is a field I have been involved in for 4 years. In 2016, I was a live in nanny for a family of 6. In 2017, I worked two jobs: one as a senior, live in caregiver; the other, as an Administrative Assistant for a healthcare staffing company. I was an Admin Assistant for 11 months. The right hand of the CEO, I did everything from coordinating the family's transportation to/from school, to doing both accounts receivable and payable, payroll, interviewing and recruiting both in office staff and health care professionals, credentialing clinicians, building relationships with new and existing clients, working with GoDaddy to design a new company website, and working with Nextiva to design an automatic dialing system. Additionally, I helped to keep track of appointments and scheduled maintenance for the office building and marketed our company via . And then, of course, emailing and receiving and returning calls were also a crucial part of the job. After dabbling in sales for a few months, I decided to go into senior care full time and have been working as a live out caregiver for a lady with dementia. Some of my responsibilities include providing meals, communicating with her family as to her needs, scheduling for and providing transportation to and from appointments, doing laundry and light housekeeping, supervising, giving ambulatory assistance, providing medication management, and providing companionship. My ideal PA position would involve some travel assistance. Accommodations would be separate as a requirement. I am looking for a position that pays a minimum of $1100 weekly. As a senior caregiver, I have come to appreciate the shortness and unpredictability of life. While I am a very hard worker, I need a situation where there are clear expectations as to the number of hours expected weekly. A balanced life is a fulfilling life. Having time to recharge and take care of my own needs will enable me to be more present, and have more energy to serve you with greater vigor. I am honest, assertive, highly emotional intelligent, hardworking, and a quick learner. I love learning and one of my life's goals is to never stop growing! Thank you for taking the time to read this! If you feel this would be a good fit, send me a message! Best Regards, Jasmine

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 2 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

I can type 40 words per minute using a QWERTY keyboard.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2020 - Dec 2021
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 06 Aug 2020
Member since 25 Jan 2020
Lifestyle
Fair health
Non-smoker
Some food allergies
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Austria
  • - British Virgin Isls
  • - Central African Republic
  • - Colombia
  • - Costa Rica
  • - Fiji
  • - France
  • - French Polynesia
  • - Germany
  • - Greece
  • - Holy See (Vatican City)
  • - India
  • - Ireland
  • - Israel
  • - Italy
  • - Monaco
  • - Morocco
  • - Philippines
  • - Poland
  • - South Africa
  • - Spain
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - Thailand
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Rochester

Lois R., 2987167

Living in: United States

Available: Sep 20 - Sep 20

Preferred cities: Rochester

My name is Lois and I live in Rochester, NY. I have been a nanny/tutor for the last ...

Nanny from Geneve

Arlene P., 2743446

Living in: Switzerland

Available: Sep 20 - Sep 20

With a strong background in nursing confirmed by a 3-year experience as a caregiver,...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X