GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
93% 6 0

Personal Assistant in Spring, TX, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.Yessenia's Personal Assistant Profile 3164750

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

Personal Assistant


  • 40-year old female
  • Spanish
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa


  • 10+ Years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Yessenia D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


*Trial period available* Able to pay my own flight to any European city* Workaway opportunities welcome! SEE MY CV UNDER DOCUMENTS PLEASE.

I have a BA in Business and Enterprise from Edinburgh University, an associate degree in Early Education from Grand Rapids Community College, MI. Excellent cook, Love to read, travel, learn about other cultures, and languages. I am an avid jogger, love to walk, bike for exercise purposes. I have vast experience in Home-schooling all grades, A- Wide variety of administrative, research, discussion and other activities to maximize the employer’s productivity, efficiency and organization. -Prepare for and attend meetings with potential and prominent investors. -Research about philanthropic projects -Serve as the support day-to-day contact for multiple clients and team members. Able to pay for my own flight to any big city in Europe. Fluent in Spanish and English. Experienced in managing staff and ad hoc projects. * WILLING TO DO A TRIAL PERIOD BEFORE HIRING*

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

I can type 20 words per minute using a QWERTY keyboard.


Available Nov 2022 - Jul 2023
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Last logged in 30 Nov 2022
Member since 17 Aug 2018
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No tattoos
No piercings

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Liechtenstein
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Monaco
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Tallahassee

Derek W., 3275498

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Dec 22 - Dec 23

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week


Housekeeper Job in Al Khobar

Sultan A., 3225540

Job Location: Ash Sharqiyah, Saudi Arabia

Job starts: Oct 22 - Oct 22

Position is: Live-in


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.