GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
99% 8 0

Nanny Job Available with Indian Family in Charlotte, NCYuvaraj's Nanny Job 2464146

Profile Photos (8) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Live-in Nanny Tutor for a family with 3 kids

    Our Family

  • Indian
  • 40-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 3, 7, 9
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • 0yrs experience required
  • 30 to 35 hours/week
  • ASL Sign Language and English are required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is $501-$1000/wk

Contact Yuvaraj T.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

We are a family of 5, with 9 years old son, 7 years old daughter and 3 years old daughter living in Charlotte, North Carolina. I and my wife work from home and so, we can support as needed and will be dropping and picking up kids at school. We expect the Nanny to work with us as a team to take care of kids. We follow attachment parenting, positive discipline and Reggio Emilia inspired child-centered whole child development approach with the kids.
We are vegans and expect the Nanny to be a vegan inside our home. We can offer the Nanny a private bedroom and a common bathroom mostly used by the Nanny, but located outside the bedroom. We like going to outdoor-oriented family and kid-friendly places during the weekends like beaches, mountains, museums and amusement parks and our live-in Nanny is welcome to join us or opt to have her own personal time during the holidays!
We are flexible in the number of hours and can offer up to 40 hours per week with a salary of $15 to $20 per hour (depending upon the education background) through payroll for the live-in Nanny Tutor position.
Please feel free to reply back with any additional questions you might have if you are interested! You can also video chat with my family and to know more about us and the opportunity! Looking forward to hearing back from you!

Job Description

We are looking for a Nanny Tutor who is open-minded, adapt to a Vegan lifestyle, and team up with the parents who are working from home to take care of 3 years old toddler during the day.
We will provide the live-in nanny with a private bedroom and a shared bathroom in our house for accommodation. As we are vegans, we expect the live-in nanny to be a vegan while at home. We like going to outdoor-oriented family and kid-friendly places during the weekends and our live-in Nanny is welcome to join us or opt to have her own personal time during the holidays!
Note: We can only employ permanent US residents (Green Card holders or US citizens) since we are on US Visa and hence not eligible to sponsor US visa or employ non US residents.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2024 - Jun 2024
From 6 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Last logged in 23 May 2024
Member since 21 Aug 2015

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Spoken ASL Sign Language, English is required
We prefer:
Female candidates
No Age Preference
12 or more years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - American
We speak:
English
Tamil



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Powells Crossroads

Jennifer P., 3526831

Job Location: TN, United States

Job starts: May 24 - Sep 24

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Hi! We are an active family that enjoys being outdoors and the beautiful mountains ...

Nanny Job in Wentzville

Quay W., 3521217

Job Location: MO, United States

Job starts: May 24 - Jun 24

Position is: Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

We are wonderful family of 7, however you will only be involved with 3 of us. My hus...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

Please sign up to share profiles via email.

CLOSE X