GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
50% 0 0

Personal Assistant in Novato, CA, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.Lindsey's Personal Assistant Profile 3269467

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Recent UC Berkeley graduate as your personal assistant

    Personal

  • 22-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa

    Qualifications

  • 3 Years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Lindsey M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi Noel,
I just made my profile on this website on a whim as a result of seeing your job posting. I wanted to share a small background about my experience and interests. I cannot private message you unfortunately but wanted to share a bit about myself.
I am a soon-to-be UC Berkeley graduate with a degree in Economics with a 3.8 GPA. I also have a background in chemistry as I wanted to become a medical doctor for a few years. Throughout my college career, I have been a nanny and family assistant for high net-worth and ultra high-net-worth families. I am seeking a position that challenges me intellectually and allows me to build my wealth while allowing me time to work on my health as well as nurture my maternal nature.

I am adept at problem-solving, personable, comedic, and hyper-organized. In addition to my experience as a nanny and family assistant, I have also interned at a wealth management firm. I am passionate about personal finance, health and wellness, living in accordance to nature, cooking whole foods, seeking the truth, allowance of freedom of thought and opinion, self-reliance, and beauty.

In addition, I am a piano player and singer, and am adept at playing the drums and ukulele. I'm primarily inspired by music from the 1960s and 1970s. Some of my hobbies include road cycling, hiking, and yoga. I'm currently learning to do the splits. I love animals with all of my heart, specifically dogs.

I saw that you are interested in longevity-- as am I. I currently follow a few scientists interested in this work including David Sinclair and Andrew Huberman. Fasting for longevity is of recent interest, as well as supplements like NMN and resveratrol. Have you heard of them?

I'd love to continue the conversation to chat more about what you're looking for.

Kindly,
Lindsey M.

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 3 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

I can type 90 words per minute using a QWERTY keyboard.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2023 - Jun 2023
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 24 Dec 2022
Member since 05 Nov 2022
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No dairy
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - The Bahamas
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Digos

Saira Mae V., 3295819

Living in: Philippines

Available: Feb 23 - Jul 24

Hi :) My name is Saira Mae , 24 years and currently living here in Davao City, Phili...

Personal Assistant Job in Avcilar

Ozel G., 3191767

Job Location: Istanbul, Turkey

Job starts: Jan 22 - Jan 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X