GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
82% 7 0

Personal Assistant in Monmouth Beach, NJ, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.Tawney's Personal Assistant Profile 2727925

Profile Photos (23) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

detail oriented, flexible, always smiling love life

    Personal

  • 30-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Tawney H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

To whom it may concern, Hi my name is Tawney. I'm a very well rounded, creative, driven woman. I'm looking for a new career change. I've worked in the food industry most of my life, a bit in the medical field, some life coaching and I'm currently working on a book in my free time. I write new stories and essays every day. I love to learn new things everyday. I love to travel, I just got home from Florida and I'm in NH. I don't have much for belongings. I'm looking for a great live in opportunity. I'm a great independent worker, who requires no supervision. I have had years of training others as well. I'm great working as a team, taking constructive criticism, and taking the lead. I love to work with people, and children. I'm detail oriented, organized, clean, I love to eat and live healthy. I jog every day, eat and cook healthy food. Last night I sat at a dinner table at 11pm. With new friends I met in NY. It was incredible. I felt very humbled to be staying with these people. They took me in for a week saved me the hotel money. As the smells of floral filled the air. I wondered, "what kind of food is this." As dinner was served we all circled the table. No utensils. I felt silly eating with my hands but followed suit. We all had food, drinks, and laughed with each other. It sounds simple, but there were 3 different languages being spoken at the dinner table. We didn't all understand perfectly. But we laughed, learned, and shared a beautiful time. It is amazing to travel, but whats even better is experiencing so many different cultures all in one. information about me please feel free to Thank you for taking the time to read! Tawney

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 5 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

I can type 120 words per minute using a QWERTY or Dvorak keyboard.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2019 - Dec 2020
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 12 Feb 2019
Member since 02 Jan 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel within my country for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Manchester
  • - Morganville
  • - Virginia Beach
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver from Kottayam

Robin P., 2509223

Living in: India

Available: Feb 19 - Feb 19

Preferred cities: Miakka

...

Nanny from Allison Park

Ashley M., 2741239

Living in: United States

Available: Dec 18 - Nov 20

Preferred cities: Temelec,Los Angeles,Austin

My goal as a nanny is to care for, guide, instruct, protect, and teach children. I a...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X