GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
96% 4 0

Personal Assistant in Garland, TX, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.Lisa's Personal Assistant Profile 1924312

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Open for New Adventure!

    Personal

  • 34-year old female
  • Canadian
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Canada
  • Has no visa

    Qualifications

  • 10+ Years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Lisa W.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Shalom; Greetings!

I am called, Lisa; and have a Canadian University Honours Degree - BA, Maj. Music.

I value to live with integrity, honesty, authenticity. By the principle law to "Love": 1) The LORD God; 2) My neighbour as myself.

I am known to be trustworthy; punctual; self-motivated; dependable; teachable; versatile and diverse in skill/experiences, environment; one who tends to pick up new skills quickly.

I've lived across Canada and the USA; and in Israel.

Since 2001-present, I have contracted my time and energies to accomplish and facilitate within an extensive range of roles and capacities – paid and volunteer – as a private individual, offering professional quality and service, to meet client needs – both in personal and in professional home/work settings.

I work well independently as well as collaboratively with others. Clear communication, boundaries, and productive feedback is essential to ensuring our success, effectiveness, and productivity in working together.

Inter-personally, I connect with people of ranging age and function, including the vulnerable; and (to my knowledge) have clean police and travel records.

I love music, travel, nature, wholesome laughter, meditation, freedom/autonomy/private sector, adventure, creativity, health and wellness, learning, meeting new people, and investing productively into self and life!

I could be perceived as an extroverted introvert whose talents, interests and skills are very broad and always expanding!

I am highly skilled and proficient in all forms of expression in the English language; I am proficient in office/secretarial/organizational and reception/skills; and with Microsoft Office – Word, PowerPoint, Excel.

I have an acute respect for confidentiality and attention to detail.

I am compassionate and giving; and a formerly very active volunteer with the Canadian Red Cross (emergency, disaster management/first responder; transportation services; senior services).

I am passionate about life; and committed to expressing Truth, restoring law and order, peace, harmony and balance, health and wholeness to every facet of our lives and world.

I value the returns of investment into self; relationships; leadership; mentorship; and that which oversees all to protect, preserve, and grow all things.

Expecting from any with whom I collaborate, mutual respect and trust.

Non-smoker; no drugs.

Thank you! :)

I look forward to hearing from you!

God Bless, ~Lisa

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

I can type 90 words per minute using a QWERTY keyboard.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2022 - Sep 2022
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 16 Aug 2022
Member since 21 Sep 2014
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Kosher
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Thank you GreatAupair, you were a great help.

Jennifer
Ilocos Sur, Philippines

Provides great services

AMINAH
Dubayy, United Arab Emirates

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Richardson

Ash J., 3245354

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Aug 22 - Aug 22

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Housekeeper Job in Marbella

Manal T., 3243797

Job Location: Andalucia, Spain

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

Educated family who believes in Meeting new people is addition to there knowledge we...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X