GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
85% 5 0

Personal Assistant in Clawson, MI, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.AlexAndria's Personal Assistant Profile 2175027

Profile Photos (32) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Positive, professional & strategic thinking EA/PA

    Personal

  • 30-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 160 Lbs or 73 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 10+ Years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact AlexAndria H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Efficient, experienced and detail-oriented Executive/Personal Assistant with track record of initiative and accuracy. Highly organized and capable of anticipating needs of clients. Skilled multitasker proficient in Microsoft and correspondence management. Gifted in event coordination, calendar management, travel planning and scheduling. Highly personable with excellent communication skills. Hello :) My name is AlexAndria. A little about me: I have a positive attitude and I am a highly motivated. I am also very organized, focused, ambitious and a personable individual eager to serve. I have years of experience with corporate executives, household management, child care and personal assisting. My goal is to bring efficiency of time to others by not only completing tasks that save time, but also finding the gaps that I can fill to make ones life more productive. I love planning, coordinating, logistics and juggling a variety of tasks with accuracy. God is first and most important in my life and I actively pursue my faith daily.

I recently took the strengths finder test and my results confirmed why personal/executive assisting are great positions for me as an individual. I am a strategic thinker, always taking in a large input of information while continuously learning, growing and developing as a person. I have an innate ability to problem solve and see what steps need to be taken to get to the destination be sought. I am also creative and work with a spirit of excellence in everything I do. I believe in being kind, working hard and staying humble. I have experience in many different fields including event planning, personal assisting, travel planning, non-profit work, nannying, the medical field, hospitality and culinary. I am adaptable and a quick learner. I am looking for a position that allows me to learn and grow as an individual while having the opportunity to help others. I also have a miniature schnauzer named Oliver who is such a joy! I love traveling, cultures, nature, writing, reading, exercise, health, photography, art, cooking and music.

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

I can type 70 words per minute using a QWERTY keyboard.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2020 - Jan 2021
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 12 Feb 2020
Member since 30 Dec 2015
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Other
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Spain
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Detroit
  • - Paris
  • - London
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Cannington

Dean V., 2895999

Job Location: Western Australia, Australia

Job starts: Feb 20 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

All said in the above message...

Nanny Job in Amsterdam

ayah t., 2871643

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Feb 20 - Mar 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

Mom and dad seeking a loving and caring nanny for our 8 month old baby Kilan. my fam...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X