GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Personal Assistant in Bayside, NY, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.Wendy's Personal Assistant Profile 2014757

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

PA-Hse Manager,Companion27yr L.M.T.Wellness Entrepren

    Personal

  • 51-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 10+ Years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Wendy D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Warm Greetings my potential new boss. I hope to find you well and in good spirits~ Please be advised I tailor each cover letter to every opportunity so I will gladly forward my resume/CV, letters of recommendation, and cover letter if you are interested in learning more. An Introduction: I have lived within the wellness-health ecosystem for over 27 years and hold a few titles. Founder-Operator of Yoga Studio and Movement Salon, (The First Center of its kind in NY). 27 year Professional Licensed Master Massage Therapist with a private practice and deep knowledge in 13 techniques. A great intuitive and globally trained understanding of the mind body spirit connection. Worked with Pro-Athletes as their sports massage therapist. Traveling Care and Wellness Companion and The Co-Founder of The Stew Club in Upstate NY. Unique and grateful IN HOME Professional, nurturing a 27 year high profile clientele through personal-family assisting of the day to day home operations and home office, keeping calendars-booking itineraries, driving to events-appointments, cooking for health, creating holistic operating programs, shopping, companionship and wellness services. Lastly, The Co-founder, I am passionate about cooking for vibrant health and have knowledge to shop, prep and cook NON GMO Organic soups-stews and dishes. Knowledge with food sensitivities, and dietary restrictions In addition, I come to you concocting naturopathic remedies for pain-limitations-conditions-disease, knowledge with Functional Medicine and more. I have been blessed to work with those with specific health conditions, ailments, and limitations (please view my letters of recommendation) Due to the pandemic, my business has come to a major halt. I am seeing this time as a blessing in disguise, to seek a "new home" elsewhere where I may offer all of my skill sets under one roof to an individual or family. The relationship I seek is quite specific and should be an organic fit, as I am not hoping to find a "job" but a long term engaging opportunity to assist in making a difference in someone's life, as I work best in personalized settings. I hope to learn from you as well! I come to you with a zest for life, with great integrity, confidentiality, compassion, self starter, focus, intuitive, organized, devoted, disciplined, ambitious, a great multitasker, calm under pressure and much more. I am looking forward to beginning this journey with you and appreciate the opportunity~ Beautiful blessings, Wendy

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

I can type 40 words per minute using a keyboard.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2020 - Jan 2021
Seeking Full-time, Live Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 05 Jan 2021
Member since 09 Mar 2015
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Other
Spiritual - Not Religious
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Clearwater

Tami S., 3047068

Living in: United States

Available: Jan 21 - Jan 21

...

Nanny Job in Dallas

James B., 2686157

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Nov 20 - Nov 20

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

my name is James - I am a lawyer and in real estate I stay busy...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X