GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
10% 5 0

Personal Assistant in Austin, TX, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.Lisa's Personal Assistant Profile 2012678

Profile Photos (12) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Personal Assistant/Virtual Assistant w experience

    Personal

  • 28-year old female
  • Hungarian
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Hungary
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 7 Years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Lisa N.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I am a lady from Budapest,Hungary. I am an open-minded, sharp individual, with attention to detail and quick learning skills. I am respectful and kind towards all, I like to engage in meaningful conversations. I have great attention to detail, organizing and communication skills. I have studied international relations(law,politics), event management, some landscape architecture and pastry chef studies in my hometown. I have always worked since my high school years, student and part-time jobs for the times while I attended school and had full-time positions with multinational companies and small companies as well. I speak/write English on a nearly native level. I spent the last two years studying Business Administration in Austin,Texas. I am planning to become an entrepreneur with businesses based in both US and Hungary, so I am intrigued to be around other business minded people or entrepreneurs I can learn from, and brainstorm with. I also have experience with professional pet and housekeeping as I have been a live-in pet sitter for 3 months through this site, some years ago. As well as I have been running my own household for almost 10 years, I am very efficient in running errands, keeping deadlines, cleanliness and schedules. I have a very well behaved and sweet pet dog, a miniature dachshund, 4,5 kg/12 lbs, in case of a live-in position I need you to accept him as well, of course his expenses are not for you to cover. I first favorite profiles that I like, If you believe it's a good potential, please reach out as I am not subscribed to the site, thus can't reach out first. I am happy to email my CV as well.

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 7 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

I can type 40 words per minute using a QWERTY keyboard.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2021 - Jul 2021
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 14 Jun 2021
Member since 05 Mar 2015
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
German
Hungarian

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Krung Thep

Laksanaporn K., 3089402

Living in: Thailand

Available: Aug 21 - Aug 22

Dear future host family, My name is Laksanaporn. You can call me Tarn. I am 26 ye...

Au Pair Job in Oberrieden

Natascha L., 1693293

Job Location: Zurich, Switzerland

Job starts: Aug 21 - Sep 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

Our boys speak English, French and German and we would love to also add another lag...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X