GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny Job Available with Czech Family in Marbella, SpainTomas's Nanny Job 2562161

Profile Photos (7) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

We are looking for a professional nanny in Marbella.

    Our Family

  • Czech
  • 30-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 4,2
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 3yrs experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • English and Spanish are required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Tomas B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

We are a young and very active family living in Marbella (Spain). We have 2 girls (14 and 4 years old) and one boy of 2 years old. Most of all we are looking for a very positive, active, sporty and representative person with high flexibility and maximum dedication only to our family. The nanny should not have any other part time jobs. In case nanny would not be from Marbella (Spain), we can arrange a free accommodation close to our villa. We are not looking for someone who will only look after the children. We expect nanny to be smart, pro-active and genuinly love working with and developing children. We hope the nanny will be able to create a natural friendly bond with our children. Montessori education and experience is a big plus for a candidate. We are hoping to find a an excellent nanny who would stay with our family long term. As we love traveling, we would like to take our nanny with us for trips within Spain (e.g. winter ski holidays, hiking trips, biking trips), but also to exotic destinations such as Dubai, Mauritius etc. First aid qualification is a requirement. In case a candidate does not have the first-aid certificate yet, she will need to obtain one before the start. We are willing to pay an exceptional salary for excellent quality of service.

Job Description

The candidate should meet the following criteria: - Representative, Active, Sporty - Must have experience with new borns and toddlers - Must have first aid training and certification - Must have minimally 4-5 years of experience with working with children in a pre-school or nursery Duties Playing, reading, writing, feeding, taking a baby out for walks, swimming, changing diapers, bathing, cooking baby meals etc. We do not require cleaning and any other house work. The candidate must genuinly love working with and developing children and have a positive and happy attitude in life. We hope the nanny will be able to create a natural friendly bond with our children.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Aug 2020
From 12 - 36 months
Seeking Full-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 03 Nov 2019
Member since 26 Nov 2017

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
3yrs experience required
Candidates that live within EU countries
Valid drivers license
Spoken English, Spanish is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
34-50+ year olds
12 or more years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Austrian
  • - Belgian
  • - British
  • - Croatian
  • - Danish
  • - Dutch
  • - Estonian
  • - Finnish
  • - French
  • - Greek
  • - Irish
  • - Italian
  • - Latvian
  • - Lithuanian
  • - Romanian
  • - Spanish
  • - Swedish
  • - Swiss
We speak:
Czech
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Ourzdine

Kim L., 2619745

Job Location: Marrakech-Tensift-Al Haouz, Morocco

Job starts: Jun 20 - Jun 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

A fun, active family. ...

Babysitter Job in Auburn

Mariia G., 2941947

Job Location: PA, United States

Job starts: Jul 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X