GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Nanny Job Available with Slovakian Family in Bratislava, SlovakiaMama's Nanny Job 3267462

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Active little girl is looking for a caring big friend

    Our Family

  • Slovakian
  • 30-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 5
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • 0yrs experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • Pay is $301-$400/wk

Contact Mama O.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Dear Candidate
We are looking for a caring active "young at heart" lady who would come to our home 4-5 times a week to spend time with our little child. Work hours can be part time 5hrs in the mornings or full time 8-10h per day.
Our ideal candidate will have an abundance of energy, adult thinking, always keep in an eye out for danger. We would like to find someone who understands positive parenting approach, non-nonsense, firm but fair. Someone with lot of patience and calm in nature.

We would prefer someone who can speak at least some Slovak and some English. (other extra language are just plus)

We will look at each candidate individually and would invite close selection for paid half day trial.

Thank you for your interest and we are looking to receive your application.

Job Description

Full or part time or flexible for the right candidate
Looking for someone who is looking for lasting cooperation
some Slovak mandatory
some English preferred
any other language a plus (Russian, French, Hungarian)
references preferred but not a deal breaker

Punctual, responsible, caring, loving, able to teach manners, able to integrate healthy body image, non-pushy - someone who can follow existing routine, good communicator to keep family involved on a daily basis (messaging and pictures/ videos while on duty), etc.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2023 - Mar 2023
From 2 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
$301-$400/wk
Last logged in 29 Oct 2022
Member since 29 Oct 2022

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within EU countries
We prefer:
Female candidates
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
Czech
English
Hungarian
Slovak



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Senior Caregiver Job in Boca Raton

Barry M., 3290546

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Jan 23 - Jan 23

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X