GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 2 0

Nanny Job Available with Serbian Family in Belgrad, SerbiaAna's Nanny Job 3252035

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Nanny needed in Novi Sad

    Our Family

  • Serbian
  • 30-something
  • 4 Children
  • Ages 8,8,4,3
  • Has pets
  • Christian Orthodox
  • Will accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • 3yrs experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • English and French are required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is $101-$200/wk

Contact Ana R.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Hello,
We are the family. We live in the suburbs of Novi Sad, in Serbia. We have four kids, of which twin girls of 8yr, another girl is soon to be 4yr and a little son of 2.5 yr. We have a Boston Terrier named Zika, he spends most of his days sleeping…
We are a fun family, we are dedicated to our children, but all that requires lots of handling, and for that we need help my husband and I. So if you are looking to meet a new culture and experience something new with lots of diversity, please contact us.

Job Description

Our nanny would be in house and doing light house work when needed. If she is the type that likes to cook she is more then welcome to do so. We love to eat, but we also love to eat out. We include our nanny everywhere, in trips, restaurants, family events…
The nanny primarily should help with the children from 16:30-21h. That is where we need help. If i am driving two kids to Fudbal the others will remain at home with the nanny. Weekend are obviously working weekends unless differently arranged.
I am a mother hands on, i take great care of my children and i love to be around them, it’s just not possible to manage everything now alone because the children are small.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2023 - Mar 2023
From 2 - 6 months
Seeking Part-time, Live In
$101-$200/wk
Last logged in 26 Sep 2022
Member since 04 Sep 2022

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
3yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English, French is required
We prefer:
Female candidates
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Bosnian
  • - Croatian
  • - French
  • - Georgian
  • - Macedonian
  • - Serbian
  • - Turkish
  • - Ukrainian
  • - Yugoslavian
We speak:
Croatian
English
French
Serbian



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Tutor from Botolan

Ethelyn D., 3198336

Living in: Philippines

Available: Mar 22 - Mar 22

Preferred cities: Hamilton

...

Au Pair from Digos

Saira Mae V., 3295819

Living in: Philippines

Available: Feb 23 - Jul 24

Hi :) My name is Saira Mae , 24 years and currently living here in Davao City, Phili...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X