GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
15% 352 2

Nanny Job Available with Eastern European Family in Velp, NetherlandsTimea's Nanny Job 2901923

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Nanny Job in Velp with Generous Family

    Our Family

  • Eastern European
  • 20-something
  • No children
  • No pets
  • Spiritual - Not Religious
  • Our household smokes
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is a single female employer

    Job Highlights

  • 0yrs experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Timea P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.

Family's Introduction to Nanny

Hello I am searching for a multitasking person.
to heal. I need a person that will be with me in nature and assists me by doing what I need in that moment. Including washing, cooking a recipe I pick (mostly healthy, can you cook out of recipes?) tidying up, shop, organising things if it comes to it, please have a drivers licence,
We will be a team that's important. Trust and safety. The person should be focused on my needs and really want this work to do, emotionally stable, and also do healing stuff with me what I need I will always tell.
A life’s companion
Quickly said:
-driver’s license
-healthy cooking recipes that I’ll give
-Organizational skills (moving, searching for houses etc.)
-be with your full heart for me
-drawing with me activities and healing stuff
Etc etc

Job Description

Time as soon as possible
24/7 with me
Per care kitten, driving, cooking etc
I need to reduce my stress
Preferably Netherlands
I am searching for someone that is multitasking
- a friend, a mother, organiser
-I need someone that is calm, has a good heart, can be with me in stillness and is absolutely focused on me
We can see each other trough FaceTime so well know if it fits or not
Im in the Netherlands if you're able to be here tmr it would be great.
Dear whoever you are.:-) I am searching for someone that accompanies me in life (like a dog does). Somehow a multitasking person. I set high standards when it comes to it. Important: trust, motivation, connected with soul and heart, a woman that is similar to my grandma. This woman should be good-hearted, emotional intelligent, have healthy and good cooking skills, non-judgemental and take care like an angel full of love and warmth for the needs as if it would be your own child with unconditional love. Job includes: taking care of emotional needs, massages, cooking, motivating, loving, nurturing, helping with the wash and tying up etc. being there for me since I go trough post trauma and I’ve been isolated a long time.
Sleeping next to me
This for emotional neeal etc. etc. ds and then there’s still an organizational side. For example I need to move please search for possibilities and show them to me then moving in gener
It’s important that you understand that I am my own being and
you have to focus on me. Learn how to be with me (but should come from the heart not forced)
If you have any questions then we can still write art it via . But at one point I want to drop talking This time better organised and hopefully with someone that can help me.


Available Mar 2023 - Apr 2023
From 1 - 7 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Last logged in 16 Mar 2023
Member since 06 Mar 2020

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
We prefer:
Female or Male candidates
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
Special care:
Special needs care

Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Vesenaz

Anna-Maria O., 3350273

Job Location: Geneve, Switzerland

Job starts: Apr 23 - May 23

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

We are growing, our 3rd daughter is expected April the 20th. Then we have Ambra Ste...

Housekeeper Job in Zolder

rafael v., 3348458

Job Location: Limburg, Belgium

Job starts: Mar 23 - Mar 23

Position is: Live-in


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.