GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny Job Available with Mongolian Family in Ulaanbaator hota, MongoliaUyanga's Nanny Job 3244931

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Seeking nanny

    Our Family

  • Mongolian
  • 40-something
  • 4 Children
  • Ages 4 months, 4, 7, 9
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • 5yrs experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • English is required
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Uyanga G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.

Family's Introduction to Nanny

I’m from Mongolia. I’m seeking nanny from Filipino because I think you guys know your job well. My friends and cousins also have nannies from Philippine. So, I live with my husband and 4 children. I need nanny as my right hand because I my births are close to each other so I need alone time for myself sometimes. Also, my oldest 3 sons are very independent. They can clean their rooms and everything, cook breakfast for us sometimes. My husband and I teach our children everything. We think kids need to learn how to clean their mess, can cook also how to treat people as well. So if someone interested us and want to work and live in with us then let me know. Thank you.

Job Description


Available Feb 2023 - Mar 2023
From 24 - 36 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Last logged in 14 Aug 2022
Member since 08 Aug 2022

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
5yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
Female candidates
28-34 year olds
12 or more years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Filipino
  • - Indonesian
  • - Malaysian
We speak:
Special care:
Special needs care

Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver Job in Saint Peters

Joel R., 3298764

Job Location: MO, United States

Job starts: Feb 23 - Feb 23

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week


Housekeeper Job in Newtown

LORI H., 1498303

Job Location: PA, United States

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.