GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
95% 3 0

Nanny Job Available with Lebanese Family in Beirut, Lebanongladis's Nanny Job 1156715

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Nanny with housekeeping/cooking experience and skills

    Our Family

  • Lebanese
  • 40-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 10 years old
  • Has pets
  • Other
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is a single female employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 1yrs experience required
  • >50 hours/week
  • References available
  • Pay is <$100/wk

Contact gladis a.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Dear Candidate, I am looking for a sensible, experienced, dedicated lady to be next to my daughter and help my family with our daily routines (possibility to travel with family for tourism). Must have excellent organisational skills. Cheers, Gladis

Job Description

- Looking for nanny, part-time housekeeper, 3 year renewable contract - plus travelling ticket after second year (once a year). - Child is 10 years old, smart, creative. - Cooking skills is a plus as candidate will be required to cook 2 lunches a week plus child dinners.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2021 - Mar 2021
From 36 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
<$100/wk
Lasted logged in 30 Jan 2021
Member since 15 Nov 2010

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
We prefer:
34-50+ year olds
17 or more years of education
No couples
We speak:
Arabic
English
French



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Lahore

Bushra B., 3060736

Living in: Pakistan

Available: Feb 21 - Feb 21

I have no experience of nanny or babaysitter but I have raised my own kids both are ...

Personal Assistant Job in Campinas

Antonio V., 3063097

Job Location: Sao Paulo, Brazil

Job starts: Feb 21 - Feb 21

Position is: , 25 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X