GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny Job Available with Israeli Family in Giv'atayim, IsraelDavid's Nanny Job 3037639

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Seeking a Nanny/AuPair with Experience

    Our Family

  • Israeli
  • 30-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages NB, 2, 3.5
  • Has pets
  • Jewish
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is a single male employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 5yrs experience required
  • 35 to 40 hours/week
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact David H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

We are a new family who just made Aliyah to Israel 6 months ago. Our family is warm, loving and the energy in our house is positive, fun and filled with happiness.

We are looking for someone who will add extra love in our household and take care of our children like they are their own.

Job Description

Looking for someone responsible who can be an extra hand in the house to help with the new baby and help with basic household needs such as folding laundry, dishes when needed. No major cleaning required as we have a housekeeper 1-2 times per week separately.

The job is full time, 8 hours per day and requires to help my wife with her daily job of taking care of a new baby.

We are willing to give Pension benefits of up to 6% of salary plus pay for transportation costs if required.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2021 - Mar 2021
From 1 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 04 Jan 2021
Member since 04 Jan 2021

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
5yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English
Hebrew



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Luzern

Denise B., 2021278

Job Location: Luzern, Switzerland

Job starts: Aug 21 - Nov 21

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Lieber Babysitter / Kindermädchen oder Au Pair Wir sind eine junge Familie, die gern...

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X