GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny Job Available with Greek Family in Kamatero, GreeceConstance's Nanny Job 2800602

Profile Photos (8) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Bilingual family seeking gentle longterm nanny

    Our Family

  • Greek
  • 30-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 2
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is a single female employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female or male candidates
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 15 to 25 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is $101-$200/wk

Contact Constance P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

We are a nature-loving bilingual family looking for another member to add to our small family of 3 (soon to be 4). Our son is 2.5 years old, and we’re expecting another in August. We have 1 dog and 2 indoor cats.We are big supporters of attachment parenting and the Montessori method, we believe in gentle upbringing and giving children the confidence and support they need to become independent.

Job Description

The person we’re looking for must be upbeat but also calm, openminded (we are a bit different than the average Greek family) and a petlover. We like to believe that we are an easy-going family and any person that decides to take on this job, will want to stay with us for at least a year or two. Our home is in Agios Stefanos,Athens and that’s where I’d like to work from, at least till January of 2021, where I officialy start work again. Then we would possibly work from Thrakomakedones where my office is, there’s plenty of indoor space and outdoor adventure play. Hours would be 5-6 hours daily during the weekdays and possibly a Saturday or Sunday here or there. Would love to hear back from you and hopefully meet up. Have a good day.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2021 - Apr 2021
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 16 Jun 2020
Member since 03 Jul 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female or Male candidates
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
ASL Sign Language
English
Greek



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Bulach

KASSIANI K., 1435767

Living in: Switzerland

Available: Mar 21 - Mar 21

...

Nanny Job in San Diego

Roshan C., 3062109

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Feb 21 - May 21

Position is: Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

We consider a nanny family! We are warm, friendly, fun, welcoming and cant wait to f...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X