GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Lapan-Kure, GeorgiaKatharine's Nanny Job 3002089

Profile Photos (3) Videos (2) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Single mom needs a nanny for five year old son

    Our Family

  • American
  • 40-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 5
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is a single female employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female or male candidates
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 25 to 30 hours/week
  • English is required
  • References available
  • Pay is $101-$200/wk

Contact Katharine R.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.

Family's Introduction to Nanny

Hello, I am a single mom moving to Tbilisi, Georgia with my 5 year old son until I can get into the neighboring country where my contract is. I will be working remotely from Georgia for an indefinite period of time. We have just left Brasil and were in the USA for 6 months but finally are now in the correct time zone. We are a very easy going family and lots of fun. I am interested in me and my son learning Russian, so if someone speaks Russian we very much welcome that in our home as we learn ourselves. I will need help with cleaning, cooking and laundry. My son is easy and fun. He loves skateboarding, playing games, cooking, friends and parks. I really want him to learn to read soon but more importantly, I would love for him to learn Russian. We are looking for someone who is flexible, loves to play with a fun little boy and truly engage him and someone organized that can handle cooking and cleaning while working with my son. I don't want him to spend all day on the internet while I'm teaching, so if you feel like you can help me with these things please also willing to try with someone not experienced. I am open. If you feel like you are a good match, please

Job Description

I am looking for a nanny that can play with my child and maybe help tutor him in basic preschool things, cook and help keep the house clean and running smoothly.


Available Nov 2020 - Dec 2020
From 1 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
Lasted logged in 12 Nov 2020
Member since 22 Oct 2020

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female or Male candidates
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
Couples accepted
Candidates who are:
  • - Georgian
We speak:

Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Cary

Dana D., 3018209

Job Location: NC, United States

Job starts: Dec 20 - Jan 21

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week


Nanny Job in Singapore

Gauthier M., 3009249

Job Location: Singapore, Singapore

Job starts: Dec 20 - Dec 20

Position is: Live-in

Hi, We are a French family with 2 children, 2 and 4 years old and we leave in a lan...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.