GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny Job Available with Canadian Family in Copenhagen, DenmarkMatthew's Nanny Job 2032338

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Looking for nanny for our two magical kids

    Our Family

  • Canadian
  • 30-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 5,1
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 2yrs experience required
  • 10 to 15 hours/week
  • English , Mandarin and Russian are required
  • Car is available
  • Infant care required
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Matthew G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Privet, No Hao Thanks for your interest. We're looking for a Russian or Mandarin speaker ideally (but not a must), ideally mid 20s to mid 30s -a nice lady. This could be 2-5 days a week most afternoons plus some Saturday or Friday evenings. We don't have much time so some simple cooking will be required and the occasional trip to the pochta ili supermarket. We cover all travel costs plus a decent rate depending on your expectations and how often you think you can come (fixed weekly rate or per hour) Spasiba bolshoy, Xie xie, Matthew, Nodir, Oscar-Darius and Baby Leah

Job Description

Privet, No Hao, Howdy, We are a young Canadians/Tajik couple looking for a nanny to pick up our amazing little boy and girl sometimes days at 4pm and chill with them until 7pm. We both work so we require some simple cooking and errands (maybe from 3-4pm). Their nursery is just around the corner. We live in Østerbro at Triangle. Russian or Mandarin speaking is ideal but not compulsory. Spasiba bolshoy, Xie xie, Matthew, Nodire, Oscar-Darius and Leah

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2021 - Apr 2021
From 1 - 12 months
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 12 Jan 2021
Member since 10 Apr 2015

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within 15 miles or 24 KM
Spoken English, Mandarin, Russian is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
No Age Preference
11 or less years of education
No couples
We speak:
Danish
English
French
Russian



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Bulach

KASSIANI K., 1435767

Living in: Switzerland

Available: Mar 21 - Mar 21

...

Nanny Job in Saint Charles

Mousumi D., 2948706

Job Location: IL, United States

Job starts: Mar 21 - Apr 21

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

We are a family of four, my son Shomak, my baby daughter Aurna, my husband and I. We...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X