GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Oakville

Back to messages


Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Nanny for two children, 2 and 5 years old.

Our Family
2 Children
Ages 2, 5
Has pets
Will not accept smokers
Is not a single employer
Job Highlights
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
35 to 40 hours/week
English is required
Driver's license required
References available
Pay is $501-$1000/wk

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.

Family's Introduction to Nanny

Hello! We are a family of four (plus a small dog) who will be new to Canada in July. We are moving from Pennsylvania for mother's career. We are looking for someone to become a member of our family. Our current nanny means so much to us and we are sad to be leaving her! We will have a single family home with a fenced in yard in the Glen Abbey area. I'd love to chat further about this opportunity. Please

Click to see more

Job Description

We are a family moving from Philadelphia to Oakville in July. Duties of this position include, driving children to and from school, running errands, light housekeeping, meal prep and caring for children during work hours. We are looking for a "mini-mom," someone who will be emotionally invested in our children's happiness and well-being. Both kids are healthy with no food allergies, and love being busy. They play well together and love their current nanny!

Click to see more

Availability Schedule

Morning X X X X X
Afternoon X X X X X
Job Availability
Jul 2017 - Jul 2017
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Live Out

Employer Stats

Weekly Pay $501-$1000 Response Rate0%
Last Login19 May 2017 Complaints0
Member Since19 May 2017 Favorite Adds0/30-days

Seeking Services

Additional Services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance
We Require
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within 15 miles or 24 KM
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We Prefer
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We Speak

Childcare Services

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Frisco

Amy n Ted G., 1191424

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Mar 17 - Mar 17

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

We are a caring and loving family and would welcome you like a family member. If you...

Au Pair Job in Canberra

Jaimee W., 2384838

Job Location: Australian Capital Territory, Australia

Job starts: Jan 18 - Jan 18

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

** Need next AP to start in January 2018 ** Dear Au Pair, We are a warm, easy-...

Showcase your profile