GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 3 0

Nanny Job Available with Iranian Family in Coquitlam, CanadaSherry's Nanny Job 3235854

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Active family looking for a nanny

    Our Family

  • Iranian
  • 30-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 5,7
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • 3yrs experience required
  • 35 to 40 hours/week
  • English , Farsi and French are required
  • References available
  • Pay is $501-$1000/wk

Contact Sherry Z.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Dear candidate

My husband and I are working professionals who own our own businesses. I have 2 boys: 5 and 7 and a half. They are very active and energetic as well as kind and loving. I'm looking for someone to take care of my home just like I would. I need help with cooking and cleaning. Making sure the house is tidy and organized. You would also need to watch the kids when my husband and I are not available.

Job Description

We are a professional working couple. I need someone to take care of my home while I'm at work. Cooking and cleaning and watching the kids when necessary. The kids are at school weekdays and have activities most days of the week. Weekends we like to go on adventures and you're welcome to join us.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2023 - Mar 2023
From 18 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Last logged in 06 Jul 2022
Member since 06 Jul 2022

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
3yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken English, Farsi, French is required
We prefer:
Female candidates
23-27 year olds
11 or less years of education
No couples
We speak:
English
Farsi
French



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Kampala

Mudoola C., 2786417

Living in: Uganda

Available: Feb 20 - May 21

Hi, greetings to you in the name of God,Iam so happy for this opportunity and I prom...

Housekeeper Job in Boca Raton

Lilia B., 3296532

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Feb 23 - Mar 23

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X