GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Saint Louis, MOSarah's Nanny Job 715999

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Loving St. Louis Family Seeks LIVE-OUT Nanny!

    Our Family

  • American
  • 40-something
  • 5 Children
  • Ages 16,14,13,11,9
  • Has pets
  • Roman Catholic
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 3yrs experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Sarah M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

We are looking for a reliable, mature, and energetic young woman to help care for our five children. Our son is 16 years old, and we have 4 daughters-- 14,13,11, and 9 years old. I am a stay at home mom that needs a helping hand. I love being a mom and want to spend as much time with my children as possible, but since they are so young it can be hard to get things done without another adult around. Our children are sweet, fun to be with, and full of energy! We are an energetic, upbeat family full of love! My husband is in the insurance business and before our son was born I was a 7th grade teacher. Because of my teaching expereince, I truly believe in creating a fun, predictable and loving environment for our children. Therefore, our children have a fairly predictable routine which makes life easier for all of us.

Job Description

I am a stay at home mom looking for someone to help me keep the house running smoothly! In addition to playing with the children and general child-care responsibilites we are looking for someone to help with housekeeping and laundry. You and I will be a team-- working together to keep up with a busy house filled with lots of loving children! Our objective is to find a young woman that will become part of our family. We believe in creating strong and lasting relationships, and hope to help you in any way that we can.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2020 - Mar 2020
From 12 - 36 months
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 26 Oct 2019
Member since 23 Jan 2006

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
3yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
We prefer:
No Age Preference
12 or more years of education
No couples



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper from Seongnam-dong

Supap S., 2893107

Living in: South Korea

Available: Feb 20 - Apr 20

Preferred cities: Seongnam-dong

...

Nanny Job in St George

Mike B., 2322036

Job Location: UT, United States

Job starts: Feb 20 - May 20

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

We're a loving Christian (LDS) family that lives in Utah with four enthusiastic and ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X