GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Pearland, TXMaurice's Nanny Job 2759504

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Single Dad... Needing A Live-in Nanny.

    Our Family

  • American
  • 50-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 5
  • No pets
  • Baptist
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is a single male employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Maurice T.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

My little human and I are in search of a new family member! This is a Live-in nanny position to help me with my 5-year-old son. My work schedule is crazy... it requires me to leave town short notice. Everything will be provided for you... All home amenities, food, phone, transportation, etc... In addition to a negotiated starting pay… with an increase after 6 months. My son Just started kindergarten; he attends school all day, 5 days a week. So the nanny will have ‘Tons’ of free time.

* I will also provide additional funds for my son (Allowance).

*I will sometimes have business trips (NY, Cali, etc..) where I can bring my family... All travel expenses will be covered 100%.

Most importantly, whomever I select, they will become a part of my family... and that individual will be treated like family!

Job Description

Single Dad in search for a Live-In nanny!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2020 - Oct 2020
From 24 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 30 Dec 2019
Member since 31 Mar 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Alexandria

Lauryn M., 2749554

Living in: United States

Available: Jan 20 - Jan 21

My name is Lauryn. I am from Louisiana where I am enrolled in online classes for col...

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 2986908

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Sep 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

See the job description! Thank you! :)...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X