GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 59 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Dallas, TXkayla's Nanny Job 2855095

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Traveling Nanny in Dallas

    Our Family

  • American
  • 20-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 2, 0
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • >50 hours/week
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is $501-$1000/wk

Contact kayla b.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Job Description

Dallas, LA, Italy based family, in need of a dynamic traveling nanny. We are due with are 2nd baby in February, looking to start in January but flexible for an earlier start date with the right person. The schedule will be about 50 hours per week (typically 10 hour days) M-F 10 am-8 pm (depends what location we are at) but the exact schedule will be discussed and figured out once the right nanny is found the schedule may vary on a week to week basis. The nanny must be able to travel ALOT. We go from Dallas to LA to Italy and, other international countries. You will have your own room at each home. We do split between all 3 homes plus lots of travel throughout the year domestic and international (you have holidays off to spend with family.) We are looking for someone who is travel-savvy and who is excited about a position that involves always being on the go! you must have experience working with newborns, we would love someone who enjoys cooking, and doesn't mind preparing family meals a few times a week. We have a housekeeper so no deep cleaning involved. The nanny will be responsible for anything and everything related to the baby ( our toddler has a nanny already.) Including laundry, washing/ sterilizing bottles, ensuring changing stations/ diaper bags are stocked and ready to go, monitoring development milestones, researching local activities and social opportunities, keep inventory of child supplies and ordering/ purchasing when running low, deep cleaning baby gear as needed, organizing baby closets/drawers, sorting through outgrown clothes, and much more. We would love a nanny who proactively maintains all the child-related background work necessary to keep the household running smoothly so that we can fully focus on spending time with our child also. Candidates should be mature, open-minded. punctual, a self-starter, and detail-oriented. Interested candidates MUST have experience with newborns, working as a professional nanny in a private home and be current on vaccinations (including annual flu shot). Compensation: 100k+ gross DOE, legal overtime, paid vacation, paid sick days, paid holidays. If called be prepared for a interview by the personal assistant. Be prepared to sign an NDA.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Feb 2020
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 26 Nov 2019
Member since 25 Nov 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
18-26 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
Arabic
ASL Sign Language
English
Italian
Portuguese



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Dampier

Kira W., 2860247

Living in: Australia

Available: Jan 20 - Feb 20

Preferred cities: Byron Bay

I'm an enthusiastic, hardworking, mature and organised young woman with a proven str...

Housekeeper Job in Kuala Lumpur

Rania E., 2840195

Job Location: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 45 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X