GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
80% 0 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Collinsville, ILShauna's Nanny Job 827374

Profile Photos (7) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Transport teens with light house keeping

    Our Family

  • American
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 12,14
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 15 to 25 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is $101-$200/wk

Contact Shauna G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Hello Thank you for reading our profile. This could be the perfect fit for someone that would like to live rent free and no longer wants to chase after toddlers. Our family needs house manager. Someone who can drive, must love dogs, and enjoys doing laundry. Those are the biggest things we need, everything else is negotiable. Live in is not required although we are offering it primarily as a financial compensation in addition to the stipend. After making sure the boys have their school homework completed and you have monitored their chores you would have your evenings and weekends to yourself. You may choose to attend school, or make friends in the community, yet or are also welcome to hang out with the family after your work is finished if you choose to. There are lots of churches, schools, and activities to keep you busy. Our home is an average home with 3 bedrooms, 2 1/2 bathrooms and plenty of space for you. We are seeking someone who wants to experience something knew and become an extended part of our family. Thank you Chris, Shauna, Kenneth, and Michael

Job Description

We are a busy family of 4 seeking a live-in person able to help with our 12 and 14 year old sons with transporting back and forth to school and occasionally sports practice. We also have 4 small dogs (3 Chihuahuas and a Beagle). You will not be required to walk the dogs ( unless you want to in our nearby park) , but letting them outside during the day and feeding them is expected. We would ask for you to help feed the dogs and let them outside. After transporting the boys to school in the morning in our extra family SUV. You can use this vehicle during your time off work! We also need help with grocery shopping, washing and folding laundry and light house cleaning. There will be plenty of down time that will allow you to attend school, church, volunteer or just explore the city of Collinsville, IL which is located in the southern part of Illinois. Our home is in a small quiet suburban town..t a big busy city but with a great community. We are a 4 hour drive away from Chicago and 30 minutes drive to St. Louis, MO. We are considered a part of the metropolitan area of greater St. Louis, MO although we are in a different state! You would have the lower level of our home to yourself. With your own private walk-out entrance, a half bath ( no tub but you are welcome to you the jacuzzi tub during the day), refrigerator, and a giant furnished room waiting for you to decorate as you please. We have a membership at a recreation center that we would add you to so you can swim and participate in workout classes while the boys are in school.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Nov 2021 - Jan 2022
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$101-$200/wk
Last logged in 04 Oct 2021
Member since 11 Jul 2008

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
Couples accepted
Candidates who are:
  • - African
  • - British
  • - Chinese
  • - EU Nationalities
  •    - Austrian
  •    - Belgian
  •    - Danish
  •    - Dutch
  •    - Finnish
  •    - French
  •    - German
  •    - Italian
  •    - Norwegian
  •    - Portuguese
  •    - Spanish
  •    - Swedish
  •    - Swiss
  •    - Icelandic
  •    - Polish
  •    - Romanian
  •    - Luxembourgian
  •    - Bulgarian
  •    - Estonian
  •    - Greek
  •    - Hungarian
  •    - Lithuanian
  •    - Slovakian
  •    - Czech
  •    - Slovenian
  •    - Latvian
  •    - Maltese
  •    - Croatian
  •    - Cypriot
  •    - Monegasque
  • - Irish
  • - Mexican
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from London

Charlie H., 3181711

Living in: United Kingdom

Available: Feb 22 - Jun 22

Preferred cities: Toulouse

Chère famille, Je m’appelle Charlie, et j’ai dix-huit ans. J’habite actuellement à ...

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X