GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny Job Available with Other Family in Bexley, OHFrancis's Nanny Job 3173460

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Nanny for Baby Boy in Columbus

    Our Family

  • Other
  • 40-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 1
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • 1yrs experience required
  • 35 to 40 hours/week
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Francis B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

My husband and I are a loving couple and we work primarily from home. We are goal oriented people, easy going, and a passion for travel. I have a 1 year old baby boy who is the happiest baby and another one on the way which is due in April 2022. We would like to someone either live in or live out that wants to give love, attention, and care to our baby boy. My husband is Israeli and I am Greek/Peruvian so there is definitely a lot of culture in our home. I was born and raised in Miami Beach, FL and my husband inAviv, Israel but has lived in America for over 20 years now. We are looking for someone to make part of our family, someone sweet and honest, and reliable. Thank you!

Job Description

Hello, we are a loving family relocating to Columbus. My baby boy is 1 years old & I am currently 5 months pregnant. We are open to having a live out nanny or a live in. I need help watching my son as I do errands & go to doctors appts. Once the new baby arrives I need care for my son while I rest & recover. He is on a really great routine & he is very easy going but extremely playful & full of energy. Schedule times and dates may vary & we can working something out that fits nanny & the family needs. Baby laundry should be done every 2 days. Clean criminal background & driving record is a must. No smokers. I need someone reliable, experienced, trustworthy, & honest looking for long-term nanny career with a loving family. Please only serious inquiries only.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2022 - Sep 2022
From 8 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 01 Nov 2021
Member since 01 Nov 2021

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Infant care
Light housekeeping
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
Female candidates
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English
Hebrew
Spanish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Richardson

Ash J., 3140139

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Aug 22 - Aug 22

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Housekeeper Job in Red Bank

Lisa S., 3237662

Job Location: NJ, United States

Job starts: Jul 22 - Jul 22

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X